Reviews for Gerald Levert


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

Remembering a Genius | Reviewer: Gee Muhammad | 11/2/13

You left far too soon , I will never listen to music the same again. I often imagine what songs you would be writing and singing now. The entertainment world has lost many before and since you have been gone but when it comes to love music we can tell you are missing because you put it down like no other. Yes Luther and Barry were great but you remain the man, the GBear that holds us and keeps us warm at night and all of you represents the love we all wish we had. All I can say is thank you for dedicating over 20 of your 40 short years to loving us and know without a doubt that I love and miss you so much but you are forever in my heart and there you live on forever. Rest dear brother. Job well done just nit finished. Gone too soon but love lives forever. You are magical and your voice is life. Thank you from one G to another :) Love you!

WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER | Reviewer: gr | 7/7/13

GERALD I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU,I MISS YOU BUT I KNOW YOUR IN GOD'S HANDS.I THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL LEGACY YOU LEFT US, I WILL ALWAYS CHERISH YOUR MUSIC AND I'M GLAD GOD SHARED YOU WITH US.REST IN PEACE AND I LOVE YOU ALWAYS.

Missing mr loverman | Reviewer: Wisdom Richer T | 5/27/12

I rilly miss u mr,when i listen 2 ur songs i just feel that love feeling & t tels m dat i ws rily made 2 love sm1 & 2 b mr too damn good 2 sm1 dat almighty God wl gv m! Miss u & love u bigtym!

MISSING MY TEDDY BEAR!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: VALERIE HILL | 2/24/10

TH THEIR NOT A DAY MONTH OR YEAR THAT GOES BY THAT I DONT GET ON THE WEB TO SEE YOUR SEXY FACE.IM YOUR BIGGEST FAN IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND WE KNOW GOD GOT A GOOD THING WHEN HE GOT U THAT DAY!!!!!!!!1 SLEEP TEDDY BEAR GET YOUR REST.LOVE YOUR BIGGEST FAN.

Just missing you sooo much | Reviewer: Allesa Jones | 4/15/09

Was on youtube, and brought up some of gerald's songs,started to cry cause, even thou I did't know him personal i felt as of i did. Fell in love with him and him and his music. Let's never forget "Levert", Sean, Marc, Gerald and all his work God allow him to do while on this earth... Miss you soooo much...

miss you much | Reviewer: yonnie | 12/28/08

I will truly miss you Mr. G I loved and always
had your CD playing when I am driving hundreds of
miles and when I am with my love interest, It always put me in the mood and sooth me. Rest on my bother and may God bless you and your family!!

Gerald Levert Life | Reviewer: Brittani Berry | 5/15/08

I wonder what made him and who helped him become what he was. I would also like to know some things about his life as a child and young adult.But, in conclusion I would really like to know alot about his life also known as his biography...................

the genius himself | Reviewer: sandra swift | 1/8/08

gerald i have every cd you have come out with since the beginning your songs make me have a wonderful day everyday. you are truly missed my the lord strenthen your family and children as a whole. sandra swift

YOU A TRULY MISSED GERALD | Reviewer: NORMA FRAZIER | 11/12/07

GERALD I JUST WANT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO
KNOW THAT YOU WILL BE MISSED. I KNOW THAT
YOUR IN HEAVEN LOOKING DOWN ON US, SAYING
I'M OKAY, GERALD IS GONNA BE ALRIGHT.
HE IS WITH HIS MAKER. REST IN PEACE GERALD

my friend | Reviewer: steffiny | 11/9/07

I never thought he would be the one to leave i mean i no im young but gearld was my friend his songs were always happy and joy ul im crying cause he was a gret artist. I LOVE U GEARLD!!!!

Unforgettable | Reviewer: Rhonda Peterson | 8/28/07

My heart has always fluttered when this talented man sang his songs. I've always admired him. You will be missed in the hearts of women who wanted to be truly loved by real men as your self. May you continue to sing in heaven as the Lord directs you in his heavenly choir.

the heart never forgets | Reviewer: sherm goody | 7/26/07

Wow it's almost been a year since Gerald passed away I still listen to his music almost everyday. I've been a fan of his for many years every Woman I've dated know how the Levert click touched my soul Musicially. I kinda fill like I'm apart of the family in a sense I bought all of the albums been to a number of the concerts too but anyway I miss this brother and I hope Sean,Eddie & the rest of the family peace keep the music going hopefully Eddie & Sean will put together a tour with everybody from the click peace and blessings. sherm goody chicago....

sleep well | Reviewer: sweetwater | 6/17/07

still missing you ;wishing that it's all a bad dream. But it's not i pray with the family to keep the strong thought the pain that they have suffer, Always remember that he left a vaulable gift with all of us (his music, smile , and his love with everyone. Good night gerald and have a peaceful sleep you had a long day and i'll see you soon.

CHOCOLATEE NIPPS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/07

A TRUE LEGEND WHO WILL BE GREATLY MISSED AND FOREVER LOVED. TO THE FAMILY ONLY THE BODY LEFT THIS WORLD THE MAN HE WAS WILL GREATLY LIVE ON THROUGH ALL OF US. THANK YOUR SO MUCH FOR THE BLESSED GIFT OF GERALD TO THE WORLD. WE LOVE YOU JUST AS MUCH.

4EVER REMEMBERED,
NIPPS

Missing You Gerald Levert (R.I.P) | Reviewer: C. Thompson | 6/1/07

Rest In Peace now my friend for you have foughten a well fight. I will miss you dearly and your memory shall always stay in my heart as well as my mind. Just Like the song that you sung with all your mite "I too was made to love you" And that's something that I will forever do. Love goes out to the family and the friends, but most of all the children I know that your hearts are aching and your eyes are full of pain but let not your days be full or hurt for now he's only resting and he's in the arms of God. God gave us Gerald Levert and he dicided when he would call him home. I know that you made it through that pearly white gate and hopefully one day I can/will join you.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2