Reviews for Gavin DeGraw


Add New Review About The Artist

Make A Move | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/22/14

You Know What To: "do^o^o make a m^o^o^o^ve"
This song is breathtaking! When I Hear The Vocals at Such A High Pitch, I Realize That Gavin DeGraw is The Most Talented Vocal Artist That I Have Ever Heard In My Life.
Gavin DeGraw is So Full Of Knowledge because His Voice Hits Every Pitch At Such A High Altitude. This Makes His Listeneřs Want To Hear The Song Over And Over Again.
The Fact That he Can Play The PIANO is a Talent Of The Heaveňs;
God Bless Gavin DeGraw and His Tribute To Veteraňs. Thank Yoǔ

Gavin DeGraw has new music! | Reviewer: Barbra Breslauer | 12/10/13

Gavin DeGraw has a new album out called, "Make A Move" which was released October 2013. One song off the album "Best I Ever Had" has been in the top 20 and another song, "Everything Will Change" is being used by the Winter Olympics. This sound is a continuation of the "Sweeter" album and shows his varied styles. I particularly like the bluesy sound of "Every Little Bit" off the album. Check it out.

Touches my soul | Reviewer: Tammie | 8/6/11

The world has know idea what they are missing if they have not heard Gavin's Heart and Soul songs!!!! he has written songs that touch your soul to the core. I wish every man had Gavins heart the world would br a more soulful place. love you Gavin all men should aspire to have a heart like yours.

good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/06

Gavin Degraw is an amazing singer and his lyrics havbe meanings especially the song I don't want to be.

LOVE IT | Reviewer: LACHANDRA WILLIAMS | 1/11/06

I LOVE YOUR SONG. I UNDERSTAND AND FEEL THE WORDS IN THIS SONG.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.AND I HOPE YOU MAKE ANOTHER GREAT SONG LIKE THAT CAUSE IF YOU DO I'M GOIN TO GET THAT CD. EVERY TIME ONE TREE HILL COME I TURN UP THE TV SO I CAN HEAR THAT PART OF YOUR SONG.

Simply the best | Reviewer: Chelsea | 8/4/05

Gavin DeGraw is simply the best singer that has been since the beatles. Although his fan base is slowly but surely growing, he deserves so much more
then what he receives. He truly has a gift music, beyond anything today's generation has ever seen. He is destined to be a super star. And he will not fall short of anything less. His vocals would appear to be a gift from the gods. His range is above and beyond all mortals. If there truly is a son of a god on earth like Hercules in Roman times Gavin is our generations Hercules.
Gavin DeGraw has hit land and is here to stay for a very long time.

Oh yeah! | Reviewer: Jessi | 7/1/05

Gavin Degraw is wonderful!!! I love this guy. I don't know anybody who couldn't love his music. It's touching.

Amazing | Reviewer: Jess | 2/6/05

Gavin DeGraw is quite simply amazing. I first heard of him through his song "I Don't Want To Be" being used as the theme tune to "One Tree Hill". After some investigating, I ordered his album on Import (as I'm from the UK, and it's not out here yet), and as well as the standard "Chariot" CD, I also got the "Stripped" CD too. The version of "More Than Anyone" on the stripped CD makes me melt. I've had the album for months now and I don't think I'll ever get bored of it. Go buy it, and fall in love with the talent that is Gavin Degraw!

awesome | Reviewer: anon. | 1/15/05

i love gavin degraw so much! i can't believe it's taken me this long to find out about him! his music is so great, and it gets me in a good mood whenever i listen to it.

This guy is wonderfully amazing! | Reviewer: Jessica | 10/26/04

I used a free CD coupon to get Gavin Degraw's Chariot CD after hearing "I don't wanna be" on VH1. I liked the song, and thought what the heck, it might be interesting to listen to. Man, was I surprised!! Never did I imagine that I would get hooked to every single song on that CD. I've had it in my car for a full two months now and I NEVER get tired of listening to the songs. It's rare to find a musician that keeps you this interested. I highly recommend everything from Gavin you can get your hands on. He is wonderful, and the more you listen to his sings, the more there is to love! I am very grateful for Gavin!

Mr Koolness | Reviewer: Annabelle | 8/6/04

Okay... Gavin DeGraw.... what can i say? three words... one kool dude.
i luv!!! keep doing what ur doing man, it's working!


Add New Review About The Artist