Reviews for Watching Airplanes Lyrics

Performed by Gary Allan

Add Your New Review About The Song

Gary Allan | Reviewer: Debbie E. | 1/6/09

Just wanted to say, I finally got to see one of his concerts, and it was the BEST concert I have ever been too. I might add I have been to alot of concerts, pop and country and Gary and his Band will leave you simply amazed...So make a mark on your life, you need to go to one. You will never regret it! They put their heart and soul in it. I LOVE THEM!!!



Wonderful | Reviewer: Shani | 2/26/08

Lol.
I love this song.
It's so amazing and the lyrics are soo true
i wasnt a counrty fan but after i listened to this song and cried i love country
Also i recomend listening to
Laughed Until We Cried by Jason Aldean :D <3



Best Country Song I've Heard In a while... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/5/08

I am usually not a big country fan, but this song is not that bad :) I only like about 5 and this is one of them. the others are I hope you dance, whiskey lullaby, my wish, and Jesus, take the wheel.

In other words... GREAT SONG!!!!!!!!!



airplanes | Reviewer: Wendy | 1/25/08


I love this song. It hits very close to home for me. I cried the first time I heard it. Please keep singing songs that are real!!! True to life.

Love you Gary

Wendy



LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: ali | 12/18/07

I love this song. The lyrics are amazing and he has one of the best voices EVER. I love this song so much, it makes me cry almost every time i listen to it



Great song!! | Reviewer: Darcy | 9/12/07

I absolutely love this song! I first heard it at a concert of his in July. I just recently heard it on the radio and I am way excited. Gary Allan is awesome!!



about watching airplanes by gary allen | Reviewer: Taylor | 9/10/07

This song is so amazing it has so much meaning behind it. It is just such a beautiful song.
i adore this song.



AMAZING!<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/07

Can Gary Allan, have a bad song? NO. This is an amazing song, and the lyrics are wonderful.<3



Love it! | Reviewer: Ashley | 9/6/07

I was so excited to hear this song on the radio; even though it took a few weeks to get the radio to play it. This is a very well written song, and the performance is just to die for! Make sure you request this song!




Add Your New Review About The Song