Jezus is real | Reviewer: Urria pllllll | 3/12/14

Every time i hear this Song i feel like i'm in heaven.its a blessing for me.it makes me think deeply about the death of our Lord Jesus Christ.its truthly a blessing.go on fred ,you are blessed

bread of life | Reviewer: apostle chidindu james | 2/1/14

This song is highly inspiring, the lyrics are scriptural, the harmony very fine and the singing anointed, it ushers me to the throne of HIS glory each time I do the song, beloved, Fred, remain in the oasis of of His glory, U are lifted.

Jesus indeed, is the bread of life | Reviewer: Rexford A. Joseph(Barjonah) | 1/5/14

All thanks to God who has put such a Heavenly words in an earthen vessel to revive n inspire his church. Bro Fred,thanks for availing yorself,still keep in touch with de Holy Spirit nd download more inspirations from above to revive the church. I'm really moved by yor song.

Song from heaven | Reviewer: VIVIAN ANYASO | 12/27/13

i love this song! it's over a decade since this song has been composed yet the Holyspirit keeps bringing dis song into my spirit. It blesses my soul so much that it gets me lifted and makes me speak in tongues. It shows that it is is song that is truly made from heaven. Jesus himself gave this song to Fred. my prayer for you (Fred) is that you will see Him face to face even as He is and stand blameless before Him. Amen.

Bread of life | Reviewer: Denchuks Sonia. | 4/9/13

Denchuks Sonia. Thank you for this exeptionally wonderful song.The lyrics are so sweet. Im also lifted wenever i sing d song. Its a song dat has power in it nd i also feel d power nd d anointing. May Gods name continually be lifted. His grace is sufficient 4 u. God bless u sir.

glory be to God for this song | Reviewer: numo eric fori | 3/15/13

fred,you are the only minister that always wins my heart.each and every time i listen to this song, then i remember the birth and death of jesus.i thank God for given you such a wonderful lyrics and an amazing voice.God bless you

JESUS JESUS | Reviewer: BOB AGUEBOR-OGIE | 3/11/13

I GET LIFTED INTO THE HEAVENS EVERY TIME I HEAR THIS MINISTRATION..I'VE JUST FINISHED USING IT IN MY MORNI DEVOTION..I'M HONOURED TO VE BEEN BLESSED WITH SUCH GLORIOUS MUSIC IN MY LIFETIME

Bread of Life indeed | Reviewer: Wisdom O. Iyanda-Joel | 1/8/13

Awesome awesome inspiration from the Throne of Grace. Please keep the fire burning and let us uphold the Standard of Jesus till He returns not allowing filthy filters from the external context to corrupt our Holy Base. To Him alone be praise, World without end.
JESUS IS LORD FOREVERMORE! AMEN

what a spirit Filled song | Reviewer: ibinijo sunday | 12/31/12

This song has really minister to me,sir God has sent u to us to b lifted by ur songs n proud of u sir for been my mentor,am always looking to b like u to sing n soul wil b lifted .thank u for ur song sir .

Inspirational song | Reviewer: Funke Owolabi | 10/6/12

May your life always be pleasing God.Please keep the fire and Passion for God burning.God's gift and callings are without repentance.My prayer is that He who is able to keep from falling will uphold you with His right hand of righteousness in Jesus name.You will not miss eternal life in Jesus name.Fred Hammond God bless you for this powerful ministration in song.

So, so superb. | Reviewer: Agu okezie Andrew | 9/10/12

This particular track is really mind-blowing. In all sincerity, it has proven exceptionally thrilling and awesome, especially that mellifluous voice of yours, fred. Keep the spirit alive.

Such a mentor | Reviewer: Chucks david georgd | 10/18/11

Hi fred,you ve really been a mentor to me thouh we may not have met am always inspired by ur song and how you sing. You ve always made me know that it pay's to give my talent to God,i love you thank you and God bless u for real.ok?

What a soul lifting song! | Reviewer: Odusola Aanuoluwapo | 10/10/11

Anytime i listen to 'bread of life',what i feel is unexplainable,most times,its either i'm close to tears or crying already,it has been a spirit lifter especially times i'm down. Fred Hammond u're really gifted by God to dry the tears of people and give hope to the hopeless. U will not depreciate but appreciate. Amen.

Staying focus | Reviewer: Vernessa Francis | 4/5/11

This song is one of the most powerful song to worship Jesus,when you're going through difficult times especially Mr. hammond stay focus on the things of God and he will inspire you to write many others remember God is a spirit and those who worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Bread Of Life | Reviewer: Vernessa Francis | 4/5/11

This song is one of the most powerful song to worship Jesus,when you're going through difficult times especially Mr. hammond stay focus on the things of God and he will inspire you to write many others remember God is a spirit and those who worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.