Reviews for Flyleaf


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

Inspiring! ^-^ <3 | Reviewer: Flyleaf forever <3 | 3/3/13

Flyleaf has changed my life forever. The music they make is just breathtaking and I never want it to stop! Flyleaf is my favorite band and Lacey is my favorite singer EVER, so when I found out that she was leaving I just died inside. I can't gelp but be selfishand want Lacey to stay and make more wonderful music. But, I'm glad she is leaving to take care of her son and her family. For that I hope she has a very happy life and I wish her the best. Lacet we will all miss you and I hope that someday, you will sing for us again. I wish I could've seen you in concert but I guess I let that chance slip away. We will all miss you and we love you Lacey. To the band, good luck with the rest of your music careers you are all fantastic! May all your days be full of inspiration and music of course ;)

Flyleaf rocks | Reviewer: Amy | 11/27/12

the more I read, the more AMAZED I become!!!!
Praying I see Lacey sing with flyleaf one last time.
Love, Love Love New Horizons. Such a song of Faith now matter how bad things are. Every time I go into work, I play this song for an upbeat feeling.
God Bless you-You make it ok to Rock out to God and our problems.

I LOVE FLYLEAF!!!!!!!(: | Reviewer: amber<3 | 9/22/12

WOW!!!!! just saw my other comment about you guys and gotta say i did mean everything i said and cant believe yall made it this far im so proud of you guys made keep rockin!!!!!!

awesome music!!!!!!(: | Reviewer: amber | 9/16/12

i just got to say im listing to my favorite song from you guy and its called " arise" and i keep playing it over and over again and im like WOW !!!!(: and its ao amazing to here lacys voice again and again in my head and for a twelve year old i love yalls music alot i wish i could get to go to one of yalls concerts when yall come back to san antonio okayyyy thanks bye!!!!(:

i <3 flyleaf | Reviewer: kenzie simon | 4/27/12

i love flyleaf and its a very deticated story on how you guys became a band. My favourite song(s) all around me, fully alive, im so sick, and missing ;) i love preety much all of them but those aremy favourites. i love playing im so sick on rock band i do all the time :D so much fun!! hope you guys keep playing and succeed along your journey to the top :D and good job lacey being voted one of the top 10 rock singers!! love you guys and keep on rockin!!

YOUTUBE | Reviewer: Romeena | 11/16/11

for those of you who are doubting that Lacey and her band is Christina, check it out on youtube! or google it (duh)!! no use blabbing about what you think is wrong or right when obviously you can find out yourself... LOVE YOU FLYLEAF! ALWAYS HAVE! AMAZING biography btw :D

in love | Reviewer: hannah | 10/7/11

i love flyleaf they have taught me alot even when i was down in the dumps i could listen to the song sorrwo and it would change my whole mood but even now im listening to again by them and its true what shes saying about only surrender can help you now b/c sometimes you have to surrender to get through whatever your facing and i think flyleaf does that perfectly

I can feel you all around me | Reviewer: Essence Benson | 9/22/11

For years I always wondered why Flyleaf's music was so empowering, why I lifted my hands to the sky. I Discovered that these songs were songs for God. Flyleaf's music is fueled by their faith, their worship. After 4 years of discovering flyleaf, I gave my live to God. :)

I can feel you all around me | Reviewer: Essence Benson | 9/22/11

For years I always wondered why Flyleaf's music was so empowering, why I lifted my hands to the sky. I Discovered that these songs were songs for God. Flyleaf's music is fueled by their faith, their worship. After 4 years of discovering flyleaf, I gave my live to God. :)

I love you guys! | Reviewer: Cecilia | 8/4/11

I love this band. This band has pulled me in to the genre of rock and I love how they are ministring to the non-christians without it being a full sermon. I admire that and I really would love to go to one of your concerts soon!

Flyleaf is the beat to my heart | Reviewer: Justin | 7/17/11

Flyleaf's music is just pure amazingness to me. A while back i heard one of their songs, and it was the first Flyleaf song I have heard which was " im so sick ". And after listening to that song a few times i could understand the message and really relate to it. i love all Flyleaf's songs and not just because its a catchy beat or anything like that... i love their songs because of those things but most of all the messages their songs give and on some acations they can make me from mad or sad to happy. Flyleaf, I cant live without u!!!

Flyleaf loves Jesus | Reviewer: Sally | 5/21/11

Whoever is concerned about Flyleaf not being fully for God, please go look up their lyrics and really listen to the awesome metaphors and stories they create. They bring real truths about walking with Christ to thier music, without always mentioning his name (besides a few songs) so that they can reach the people who are immediately turned off to bands labeled "Christian". This is purely my opinion, but I fully believe that their songs scream Jesus and His glory and beauty, and that they are reaching so many who would have never turned on a Christian song before this.

*** | Reviewer: cassie mosley | 4/26/11

i love ur music!but r u a christin band ive had people tell me 'all around me'was detacated 2 god i would lik 2 no , i like to thank u cause ur music has helped me a whole lot. i am also doing a paper on you at school just 2 say how inspirational u are... THANK YOU!!!!!!!

what?????? | Reviewer: aleiyna | 12/16/10

i have so many questions.First what is flyleafs message to the world? i have a good vibe about them but my sources are still curious. under comcast ondemand it has flylesf as a christian group, but not one time have i seen them mention this in this text, or even a sign and im really good at reading or hearing signs and my mind is obligated to know the truth. if this is a true statement i would really love to know. and if it is not i still would like the update. now i do like flyleaf but as you obviously comprehend i dont like false messages, so if they are a christian group it would leave me and my mind and your eyes at peace, because i only like to listen to this type of music. thanks

yall | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/10

y'all really have helped several people that ike that are close to me including myself i am a big fan. i am glad things played out the way it did seems you guys have been through a lot... but it took yall to were yall needed to be :] god bless you guys


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6