Reviews for When I See You Lyrics

Performed by Fantasia Barrino

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

this is ma song | Reviewer: abigail | 6/4/07

this is ma song i now the whole song by heart i luv this song i sing it in the shower outside and evey where... dats ma shyt... DAWG.... and i would agree with jessica on the top

this is ma song | Reviewer: abigail | 6/4/07

this is ma song i now the whole song by heart i luv this song i sing it in the shower outside and evey where... dats ma shyt... DAWG....

When I See U | Reviewer: Jeanelle lvs Austin | 6/3/07

Fantasia is a phonominal woman u sing ur heart out gurl...your songs mean alot they say so much...i think about my ex erytime i hear one of your songs..n e ways stay strong for yourself and your lil man ~1~

When I see You | Reviewer: Carmen | 5/26/07

Fantasia was the reason of becoming the American Idol... she sure knows how to reach the fans in the words she singss.. Thats why I was one that voted for her all the way.. And proud of it.. Fantasia keep doing what you doing espacially this song is awesome... Bless you girl.

When i see you | Reviewer: Teranise | 5/27/07

i love this song it helps me relax and takes me from all the pain its like im dreamin when i hear this song ! U wrote a great song fantasia i've been behind u since day one !!!!!!11

About the song "When I See You" By: Fantasia Barrino | Reviewer: Briana Judd | 5/27/07

I am really feelin this song i have to say that this the best besides, got me watin and free yourself i really love this song i always cry when i hear this song because i know where she is coming from... love ya~fantasia keep doing what you do best which is being YOU!!!

when i see you | Reviewer: jackie | 5/24/07

I looooooooove this song. I can seriously relate to this song. this is her best song ever!!!!!!!!!!

good | Reviewer: jessica | 5/18/07

i like the song cause it expresses how she feels for the person that she has a crush on and sometimes thats how i feel if i have a crush on someone but other than that it was really good.

Its great | Reviewer: Qaadira | 5/10/07

I love this song and its her best yet keep it up Fantasia

see u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/9/07

i put your picture on my mirrow start to blush when sombody says your name whats happening to me can sombody pleases tell what it means


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3