Reviews for Fantasia Barrino


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

Just like you | Reviewer: Tayonna | 5/8/08

I named the review just like you because i think that we have somethings in common.The reason why i say that we have things in common is because everything that you went through when you was yong i went through the same thing far as in getting raped at a young age and got pregnant in high school.I just wanted to let you know that i enjoyed your muisc you made and the movie that you wrote about your life. I really hope that you get this and send me something back.I AM YOUR # 1 FAN OF THEM ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God loves us all if you put him first | Reviewer: Tangie | 4/5/08

Fantasia Barrino your movie sent a message to me and other fans. I like it when you sung in the church it was a meaning behind it. You proved no matter if your pregnant you could be successful, no matter whether the baby daddy not there by your side. But we could make it if we try. We bring problems to ourselves thinking were to grown to listen, to our parents. We tend to go through struggles,but your savior will bring you out our mess. Stay positive and be strong, always remember God is always first and he's the key to your heart.

Fantasia , God Is Blessing You | Reviewer: KenyaDoby | 4/7/08

Fantasia I InJoy Your New Ablum and Your Old Ablum FreeYourself And Fantasia This One your Fans Kenya I InJoy Your Movie On Life Time and When I Was Little I Hand a Reading Problems, But I overcame It With my Reading problem with God's Help With speechTherapy.

keishia | Reviewer: Jakeisia Travis | 3/13/08

Fantasia I just love u
I am 12 years old
When I turn 17 i am going to American Idol
I will beleive your word
Iwill not have any children at a young age
I am really inspired by you
You are blessed
I sing in this group called SOd Sisters of Determination in Macon Ga
We would like to contact you
Thanks
One of your biggest fans

I LOVE YOU | Reviewer: AL'LEXUS | 3/2/08

HI FANTASIA I LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU I WISH YOU COULD COME TO MY HOMETOWN TO SING AT MY CHURCH I CAN SING BUT NOT LIKE YOU I CAN GET HALFWAY THE YOU SING BUT NOT ALL THE WAY AND I AM NOT GOING TO DROP OUT OF SCHOOL I AM GOING TO LISTEN TO U BECAUSE IF U STAY IN SCHOOL U CAN GET A GOOD GOOD AND B SOMEBODY I AM GOING TO BE A SINGER JUST LIKE U AND GO TO AMERICAN IDOL

A True Believer | Reviewer: Darrichia | 2/5/08

All I can say gurl is I love you so much and respect you for your strength you don't know it yet but you helped me through the roughest times and Lord knows In appreciative your cd is like a everyday routine because it gives me great joy.

I love you Fantasia tell your daughter I said Hi
Darrichia Watson
p.s. You should take a trip to my hometown Toledo Ohio because we could use a since of support.

You Gettin It Gurl!!! | Reviewer: Brooke Smith | 1/23/08

Hey Fantasia!! You are the best ever and i admire you for everything you have gone through. i was raped to and i know exactly what you went through. Dont let it bring you down gurl cuz what dont kill us can only make us stronger! Keep singing!!! I love you Fantasia!!

Make It Do What It Do | Reviewer: Diamond Diva of 09' | 11/8/07

Hey Fantasia dis is Keema. I was just wanting to let u kno dat u r a inspiration to my life. I admire u so much. U have helped so many African American women such as myself realize dat we dnt need a man to depend on and dat we can do it ourselves if we just trust, believe, and pray.And i wanna thank u so much for dat. Keep the gud work up, I'm proud of u. LYLAS(Love You Like A Sista).

Life Is Not Over | Reviewer: Barbara | 11/6/07

Hey the Fantasia{a.k.a. my Idol] I enjoy you so much I couldnt even begin to tell you how much. Im a soon to be young mom. You have made me have a different look on life because I see that you maded through so much in life that you through you was never going to be able to over come, but youdid it. Im just like you. Everything that you went through I went through and I mean it all. All that you can think that you went through I went through it too. That's why i understand you so well and know where you coming from when you sing and made your novie. I t hit home in so many places. Well really eerything to be honest. If I was to sit here and tell everything ig would take all day and some years. I don't know if you really read theses but if you know that there are PLENTY of young girls out there just ike you, and don't stop doing what you are doing because your a big help and if don't nobod tell you that i told you. LOVE ALWAYS

Makin dreams come true | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/07

Hey Fantasia,like yourself I was a teenage mom. However, despite what everyone said I finished high school. It was the second proudest day because having my son was the first. I truely believe everything happens for a reason. It's God's way of preparing us into what He has predestined us to be. I had my son at the age of 16. I turned 33 this year and will graduate with my bachelors degree in education next May 2008. I am making my dreams come true. Thanks for the song "I Believe" it brings strength every time I hear your angelic voice. Oh yes, I picked you as the winner when I saw the Atlanta auditions. Guess our spirits connected. I LOVE YOU SISTA!!!!

I WISH TO DO WHAT YOU DID FOR OTHERS | Reviewer: Cathy | 10/15/07

Hey just letting you know how much i love your singing you are just a powerful woman, despite what you have been through. i need some help, i love to sing and i wish to be a singer. I know posting this on the internet is kind of lame but i love to sing and i know u touched a lot of people and u also touched me. i just wish you can help me personally as you have helped all of us.

god bless | Reviewer: kenya | 9/20/07

hey gurl i jus wanted to tell u and let u know that you is an great singer an keep it up no matter what that goes on because you will make it in life with your daughter even the struggles you went through forget it and be strong
love, Empress kenya!!!!!!

YOU ARE THE INSPIRATION OF MY LIFE | Reviewer: Shomica | 8/29/07

You are the inspiration in my life Tasia, i love you, we some what seem to have the same pass in some way or the other. I love your style, do not change for no one but God my sis,,, keep doing what you do best,,, One love

Role Model | Reviewer: Stacey | 8/29/07

Hi, Fantasia girl i just to let you that I'm one of your biggest fans and appreciate how you changed the way that young african american females feel about themselves.

About Fantasia | Reviewer: KETURAH | 8/25/07

Hi Fantasia you are an inspiration to me I have dropped out of school and I want to go I am 8 1/2 months pregnant and I am due September 2 I really want to get my High School Diploma and by the way I am 18 years old


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4