Jesus | Reviewer: Jessi | 11/22/08

It's not about religion. Yes, it can be. But htink of it from the non-religion point of view. It's about a man who was in love. The girl left or died, it's saying how he loves her more than anything, remember the saying "you can't eat you can't sleep, you can weep when you love somebody"? Yup.

"Always, always you are with me"
As in wherever I am or who I'm with, a part of you in always there.


When you love someone, your mind love devotion, dreams hopes future is with them.

Get it.?

to NC | Reviewer: Seth | 10/26/08

NC, think about it, God is the master of the universe who has all the power He wants. He (being so powerful) loves us. He could have shown us Himself and EVERYONE would fall in love with Him. Do you know what forced love is?? Rape

Christianity is shit. | Reviewer: NC | 7/4/08

All this elitist bogus doesn't matter worth a crap. I look to this song as purely a love song. Fuck Jesus. Fucking Jew bastard - so loving, eh?

Jesus condemns entire cities to dreadful deaths and to the eternal torment of hell because they didn’t care for his preaching. Matthew 11:20

Families will be torn apart because of Jesus. “Brother shall deliver up the brother to death, and the father the child: and the children shall rise up against their parents, and cause them to be put to death." Matthew 10:21

Jesus says, “Don’t imagine that I came to bring peace on earth! No, rather a sword lf you love your father, mother, sister, brother, more than me, you are not worthy of being mine. “The real beauty of this verse is that Jesus demands people truly love him more then they love their own family. I ask you how can we love someone that we can not see or interact with? Love is an emotion pertaining to physical existence not to faithful ideologies, yet God threatens you with Death just because your love for your mother maybe stronger than your love for him. Matthew 10:34


wow... | Reviewer: colleen | 4/17/08

i LOVE this song. and, i think it's a great christian song, worshipping Him and all he does for us. but, songs are always up for interpretation, and even i think of my boyfriend when i listen to this song. a song is never strictly pinned down to one thing, people are allowed to think of it however they want. to me, this song is about the love of your life, be that person jesus or your BF/GF.

GOlley | Reviewer: bevirtuous | 1/22/08

This song has SO much meaning!!

It makes me want to cry. Around the end i just put my hands up and praise him for who he is and all hes done. HE truly is spectacular. I Love God!!!


Falling UP has managed to show some of the MANY wonderou s traits of our King

omg | Reviewer: alexa | 1/4/08

this song is awsome the first time i listen to this song i thing it was actually from a borfriend and girlfriand but now reading the first comments and cheking again the lyrk
yeah! this song is talking about GOD.. but the song is really amzing...

thx to god | Reviewer: Lynn | 12/7/07

this song is way awesome because that is Jesse(the singer) sayin that he owes everything to Him and that he wants every1 elso 2 no that god loves them and that god will be there in the worst of times 4 u even wen no1 else will

Awsome | Reviewer: Jimmy Deen | 11/28/07

i am fully understand that this song was written to and for god, but it is the way i feel about my girlfriend, well most of it...

<3 | Reviewer: Ashli. | 10/2/07

alright, so before i actually knew the lyrics to this song i thought it was about love and then i went to the lyric page and i was all like this isn't about love, it's about god. so whoever thinks it's about "love" then how about you read the lyrics.

its not about that.. | Reviewer: jesusfreak | 9/8/07

If you read the lyrics carefully, its not about a girl. Look- "You are the love of my life
He comes to find you on your knees". That means praying to the Savior himslef who gave us love. Just take that in mind, you can play it with your boyfriend, but I hope that you will be praising Him.

Its all about Jesus. | Reviewer: grace | 9/8/07

Sorry to break the romance, but its not about that. Its about the love of my life, Jesus. Its not about boyfriends, its not about girlfriends.
Its about the love that our Savior gave to us. Falling up is a christian band, and they believe in that.

:]] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/4/07

this is about jesus, not about love with boyfriends. just to let ya know. but yeah this is a total worship song.

this song... | Reviewer: Autumn | 6/2/07

this song is basically everything i have with my boyfriend. i love him so much, and he really does bring the best out of me. hes always making me smile, and everything i have is in his hands. i never want to lose him like i did again, and this song makes me just want to hang on to him tighter. Richard A. Carpenter, is everything to me, he really does make my heart soar.ricky means so much to me, and i will love him forever. he is, the love of my life. and for a juggalette, this song makes me want to cry

this song makes me cry!!! | Reviewer: autumn | 6/2/07

this song is basically everything i have with my boyfriend. i love him so much, and he really does bring the best out of me. hes always making me smile, and everything i have is in his hands. i never want to lose him like i did again, and this song makes me just want to hang on to him tighter. Richard A. Carpenter, is everything to me, he really does make my heart soar.ricky means so much to me, and i will love him forever. he is, the love of my life. and for a juggalette, this song makes me want to cry

ok. | Reviewer: morgan. | 5/6/07

so my ex-boyfriend and me, this was like our song. the night of our first kiss, he took me to the beach [at night] and played this song. we stared dancing. it was the most romantic thing ever. we dating for a year. then he broke up with me because he didnt love me anymore? i was heart broken. its been five months. and he still has my heart </3