<3 | Reviewer: Ashli. | 10/2/07

alright, so before i actually knew the lyrics to this song i thought it was about love and then i went to the lyric page and i was all like this isn't about love, it's about god. so whoever thinks it's about "love" then how about you read the lyrics.

its not about that.. | Reviewer: jesusfreak | 9/8/07

If you read the lyrics carefully, its not about a girl. Look- "You are the love of my life
He comes to find you on your knees". That means praying to the Savior himslef who gave us love. Just take that in mind, you can play it with your boyfriend, but I hope that you will be praising Him.

Its all about Jesus. | Reviewer: grace | 9/8/07

Sorry to break the romance, but its not about that. Its about the love of my life, Jesus. Its not about boyfriends, its not about girlfriends.
Its about the love that our Savior gave to us. Falling up is a christian band, and they believe in that.

:]] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/4/07

this is about jesus, not about love with boyfriends. just to let ya know. but yeah this is a total worship song.

this song... | Reviewer: Autumn | 6/2/07

this song is basically everything i have with my boyfriend. i love him so much, and he really does bring the best out of me. hes always making me smile, and everything i have is in his hands. i never want to lose him like i did again, and this song makes me just want to hang on to him tighter. Richard A. Carpenter, is everything to me, he really does make my heart soar.ricky means so much to me, and i will love him forever. he is, the love of my life. and for a juggalette, this song makes me want to cry

this song makes me cry!!! | Reviewer: autumn | 6/2/07

this song is basically everything i have with my boyfriend. i love him so much, and he really does bring the best out of me. hes always making me smile, and everything i have is in his hands. i never want to lose him like i did again, and this song makes me just want to hang on to him tighter. Richard A. Carpenter, is everything to me, he really does make my heart soar.ricky means so much to me, and i will love him forever. he is, the love of my life. and for a juggalette, this song makes me want to cry

ok. | Reviewer: morgan. | 5/6/07

so my ex-boyfriend and me, this was like our song. the night of our first kiss, he took me to the beach [at night] and played this song. we stared dancing. it was the most romantic thing ever. we dating for a year. then he broke up with me because he didnt love me anymore? i was heart broken. its been five months. and he still has my heart </3

Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/22/07

I actually cry every time I listen to this song...It's that good.

Awww! | Reviewer: Karen | 3/19/07

I love this song, my ex gave it to me when we were going out, but i still love it. When i'm sad i listen to it and it makes me happy. aww *tear*

This song...... | Reviewer: Tels Arteaga | 3/15/07

Ok, this song is the first song i heared when i first was told that Falling Up is the best band. This song touched me when i first heard it and being now able to be a # 1 fan of Falling Up, i listen to this song ALL THE TIME!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

wow | Reviewer: raine | 3/3/07

this song is simply amazing

kute xD | Reviewer: Flor | 2/10/07

oh, I luv this song (l), it's wonderful and cute xD