Reviews for Where Is Your Boy Tonight Lyrics

Performed by Fall Out Boy

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

My interpretation | Reviewer: Kevin | 10/11/13

I think this song is about a guy who was in a relationship with this girl but it ended and she has a new guy but the new guy doesn't see how special she is or doesn't treat her as well as the first guy could hence I'm still trying and that's more than I can say for him but that's just my experience because this song put my thoughts into words exactly after a breakup so I figured it was about that :p just my opinion though I'm not right.

this song is about cheating right!? | Reviewer: trohmaniacxox | 8/5/12

This song is obviously about cheating think about it.. "where is your boy tonight/ I hope he is a gentleman/He won't find out" the "he won't find out what I know" is saying he won't find out what happened between us, but here's the twist the guy she's with she can't stand so she decieded to cheat on him since she doesen't give a flying fieta about him, just my opinion of course everyone can interpret what they think but only pete will fully know what its about! Anyway love fob & love their songs:)

New Orleans Concert | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/09

I got backstage passes to FOB concert in New Orleans a few days ago, and I met Pete. He was pretty cool, but the other bands were a lot nicer to us. I love FOB, but he didn't seem like that great of a guy.

FOB | Reviewer: Tarquinn | 3/9/09

Man, i love the band, i went 2 see them 2 days ago in Cardiff UK.
i havent seen enything beter in my life, love the LED's in their new guitars, i think they used them in their 'I Dont Cair' song, but this song tops it for me. they played it and i was like 'Oooooooh hell ye!!!'.
lol, lost my bro 2, he went to film them som wer, so it was even beter!!

AddiCtEd to PuNk RoCk | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/6/09

FOB is really good:You don't have to be emo to love Fall Out Boy!!
Btw fall out boy are not emo they are punk rock oohhhh and i hate emo so if they werw emo i won't be listening to them and the weren't gonna play this kind of music(meaby i have some mistakes because I am from macedonia an i don't know that much english)

. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/20/09

fall out boy were amazing, i just wish they continued their musical career with songs like this.
im not so fond of their new stuff, but everything changes, and so did they.
Andy Hurley, I love you xD

FOB IS AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/08

Omg! i luv fob so much. my bestfriend and i are totaly obsessed with fob. Patrick is so hot! and so is Pete! Ashlee simpson is so lucky. Patrick! lol Patrick is so gorgeous.
ps
Edward Cullen!!

cooooooooooooooooooooool | Reviewer: gemma | 2/15/08

i luv FOB but i dont know why everyone is obsessed ova pete yeah he is hot but he a a gf and no offence he wudnt go out wiv us lol anywayz i luv dis song soooooooooooooooo much and im so jelus at peepz who went to dere concert my fave ov dere songz are dance dance and thx 4 da memorys

Pete Wentz and Patrick Stump is FINE. | Reviewer: Jackie | 11/25/07

Fall Out Boy is AWESOME.I listen to them all of TIME.I even got backstage passes to their YWT concert in Florida.It was SO COOL.And Pete and Patrick looked SOOOOOO HOT!!!!!Poor Pete had to wear a cast because of his broken foot.But he still ROCKED OUT.F.O.B is the COOLEST and HOTTEST Band in America.I LOVE HEMINGWAY TOO.:)

hoes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/23/07

actually to all yall hoes. jk i met pete wentz and the band![[i wish]]
no but i did go to their concert in atlanta and it was really awesome!
ilovepetewentz!
im jealous over ashlee simpson!!!!


FOB is really good | Reviewer: Goood song | 11/25/07

I like this song a lot. I was listening to it on my ipod just now. I like the beggining a lot- how he says "I hope he is a gentleman".. I don't know I just like the rythym of the song, but the words, too. You don't have to be emo to love Fall Out Boy!! [Not trying to sound prejudice or anything. Emos are cool, I'm friends with a few].

They're really good! =)

FOB | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/22/07

sup, lol fob are prity darn rad, i went to der gig in uckland nz, thought dey wer well not as sweet as the cd but up der, err wats with the agro-ness over pete lolz he has a gf...

all gravy tho gud song of their beta earlyer 1s =]

Cheers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

this is a class song nd i luv FOB. nd wud evry1 feck off tellin dem not 2 change! its up 2 dem if dey want 2 change, evrybody changes. i personally tink der changin 4 d better cuz der new stuff is deadly but this song is still one of my favourites (for any band). oh nd btw id hate 2 b d 1 who got all high nd mighty bout knowin d name of d song cuz they didnt even no it! how embarrassin. even i knew u were rong nd im nt exactly hardcore FOB but i still tink der 1 of d best bands goin

hey!!1 | Reviewer: romeo7x | 11/13/07

whats up!
thats a great song, as all the others of FOB, by the way i can created a url direction of any song, jeje
give me a coment in myspace:
http://romeo7x.spaces.live.com
see you!

Where Is My Boy Tonight?? | Reviewer: Gaylene | 11/12/07

great song. very catchy. don't think FOB are all looks and no show, they're a great band and it's wicked to see that they're sticking to their brand of music rather than some pop-idol image (although i must say, pete looks too celebrity now and personally it doesn't appeal)

great song. very entertaining - got it stuck in my head quickly lol


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3