Reviews for A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" Lyrics

Performed by Fall Out Boy

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

kool | Reviewer: sky | 7/17/06

i LOve both but me dont get the vid + song really do togeaher there better get a new vid but i love all the vampires and stuff though :p
die!!! die!! ;P



Fall Out Girl(A.K.A. celeste) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/29/06

you have to listen to the songs and watch the videos. duhhhhh. and by the way fall out boy ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF!!!!!!! and so does PETE. he's gonna be my man one day. i WILL effing meet him. HELL yes i will. got that off my chest but any way pete is a freakin beast. by beast i mean very freakin HOT. I LOVE YOU PETE IF YOUR OUT THERE...lol!!~!!



Well... | Reviewer: Lauren | 6/26/06

I have to admit that both the music video and the song is energetic and eye-catching, but I don't get: 1) What the song is about. 2)What the title has to do with the song. 3)How does the song and vid. connect?!
I don't see a point in the song...I like FOB and all, but some of their songs can be so pointless it gets stupid...



Review about A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “touch Me” | Reviewer: Amber | 5/26/06

omg its a mad ass song i am totally obssessd with it cept the video coz its a bit dodgy (where do the vampires come from) any ways on a scale from 1 to 10 i would definetly give this song a ten in my opinion this song is there best!



GREAT SONG | Reviewer: Chike | 5/18/06

I love FallOutBoy. This is a great song and I loved the video too.
=)



Eh... | Reviewer: FoxRacinBabe53 | 5/16/06

well the song is pretty kool... no jokes bout it... but wtf is the deal with the music video? It like... sucks... lol... i like the part when they all back up like 2 times and it gets quiet.. other than that.. it sucks.. lol...Much love..FoxracinBabe53



GREAT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/06

Iloved the song and i totally got the videos if you just listen to it you would get it too. ALSO I LOVE FALL OUT BOY.



Loved it! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/18/06

A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “touch Me” deffinatly gets a 9 on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the best...) I really don't like the music video very much..it's kinda weird. But the song is really really good. I love it! And the lyrics I can really relate to. Especially the part "i don't blame you for being you and you can't blame me for hating it" My life story right there =)



Good Song! | Reviewer: Sydney | 3/30/06

I love then song, and i love the video...but i dont really get the video...how does it go with the song? And why is it called A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"? it doesnt even have that in the song?



I liked the video and the song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/27/06

I think the song and the video was great! I personally liked it! I loved the video the most though.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6