Reviews for Fall Out Boy



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 20
Add New Review About The Artist

I Love This Aint A Scene | Reviewer: Liz | 7/17/07

This song just ROCKS. I must have played it 200 times over and over. I am surprised to see this song is not mentioned on the web site.
I am an older rocker, and so my opinion should count. I find this group very refreshing and real, I THANK YOU. I see great things in your future.
THIS AINT A SCENE, IT IS THE TRUTH. Hang Tight and Love Life Every Day.



Simply ♥Awsome♥ | Reviewer: Julie Griffiths | 7/10/07

Omg i Just Love The Music and The Lyric's have true meaning to me.

Fall Out Boy Is ♥Love♥



FALL OUT BOY ROX | Reviewer: cinta | 7/9/07

I luv fall out boy. cant wait till september so i can go to ur concert.
FALL OUT BOY is da best!
lub cinta xoxo



jcs1snowglobefreak@hotmail.com | Reviewer: Bell | 7/5/07

I just love fall out boy and they have the best songs ever. when i went to their consert i was just screaming b/c they ar just the hottest band and Pete is the hottest guy u can ever lay ur eyes on.



yay fall out boy | Reviewer: f.o.b-fan | 7/5/07

omg! as soon as i heared dance dance i loved them! my fave song is thanks for the memories! it rox my sox!they are also very fit especially pete wentz x



Pete Wentz | Reviewer: anija | 7/5/07

Hi Pete Ilove you you'r So cool .... please come to the Latvija here is so cool.... Fall out boy Rocks...!!!



Christian? | Reviewer: Shayla | 7/5/07

In a lot of the guys newer songs they mention god or the bible, which to me is really cool! are they going christian rock? Hum Halaluia (sp) "I am God's gift
Why would he bless me with
such wit without a consience equipped
I'm addicted to the way I feel when I think of you
"There's too much green to feel blue"

"Say a prayer, but let the good times roll
In case God doesn't show"

"hand of God"

and theres a few more...



Well... | Reviewer: Catriona | 6/30/07

I'm gonna keep this short & sweet... Fall Out Boy rock!! They are my new favourite band. Pete Wentz is sooo sexy, especially in the video for "A Little Less Sixteen Candles..." Lyrics=awesome Vocal ability=awesome Music in general=awesome!!!



wow... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

just look at what was said about their beginnings, and then see where they are now. the biggest band on the face of the earth. it's amazingly unbelievable...



pete wentz | Reviewer: nicole | 6/25/07

pete wentz is soooooooooooo hot. i wish i can meet him in person. he is so adorable. his hair is so cute and so are his beutiful eyes. pete wentz is the the best ilove him. remember he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot.




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 20