Reviews for Fall Out Boy



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    Current page No. 15/ 20
Add New Review About The Artist

i luv FOB! | Reviewer: julie | 4/25/07

omg! i luv fall out boy! they r like the best band ever!!!!! i think im going to see them on may 22. i hope so. i think pete is really hot!!! i luv their songs they r osm! keep going guys!



FOB rocks my sox | Reviewer: Cody | 4/22/07

i love FOB, i soo want to go to their concert... and pete is hot. altogether they kick ass!!!!!!!!



The best singer in the world | Reviewer: zoe kilcourse | 4/20/07

I think pete wentz is the sexiest damn thing in the world he has a great voice and a great band keep up the good work sexy!!



The best singer in the world | Reviewer: zoe kilcourse | 4/20/07

I think pete wentz is the sexiest damn thing in the world he has a great voice and a great band keep up the good work sexy!!



The best singer in the world | Reviewer: zoe kilcourse | 4/20/07

I think pete wentz is the sexiest damn thing in the world he has a great voice and a great band keep up the good work sexy!!



Fall Out Boy Concerts!! | Reviewer: makayla | 4/19/07

Hey i have been to t he fall out boy, all american reject, and Hawthorn Heights concert and i have to say i was really looking forward to going to see the All American Rejects but when Fall Out Boy hit that stage i couldn't quit screaming! I love how you guys moved with the crowd like you had a guy drink a bunch of mixed food like cake & mustard and then he was aloud on stage! That was sweet! I will see you again in May the day after my birthday thanks to my friend Epiphany! Just to let you know she is in love with Pete and if there is one thing i wanna do for her is get her on the stage to meet him!!! Well thanks! see you May 13 and HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME MAY 12! What a great birthday present! I LOVE YOU FALL OUT BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *I just got the Pete Wentz action figure* AWW HOTTIE!



does any one no? | Reviewer: joey | 4/18/07

hey does any one where i can find the bass notes for there songs. particularyly "what's this". if any one noes email on where to find them please.

fallout boy is wiked XD



You Rock | Reviewer: Jillian | 4/11/07

Fall Out Boy is one of the few bands in which I can listen to the same song over and over again, yet never get tired of it. The songs are addicted, the lyrics mean something and you guys make your own statement.



What i think or fall out boy | Reviewer: Rachel Brandsma | 4/5/07

OMG.....................Fall out boy rock my world. they are the most collest band evaaaaa. pete wentz is like sooooo hott right now and i lurvee there new album Infintiy on High. FALL OUT BOY ROCK>>>>>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



From under the cork tree to my heart | Reviewer: Kaidiatou | 2/27/07

Fall Out Boy is the most amazing band i have ever heard. Their cd from under the cork tree is the best. I agree with Ali Luft on Sophmore slump or come back of the year. My favorite is I slept with someone in Fallout boy and alll i got was this stupid song written about me. The cd is so great i bought two including the limited edition one. I especially love Patrick Stump, he is so cute plus he has the voice of a greek god. I have been a fan for six years and i will always be their fan, make it number one fan.




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    Current page No. 15/ 20