Reviews for Golden Lyrics

Performed by Fall Out Boy

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/3/09

I love this song, and came here curious at what people were saying about it. after reading the majority of these comments, I want to smash my head against a wall repeatedly until it doesn't hurt anymore. A great song, with some annoying ass people pretending to be fans.



Unitlted | Reviewer: Amber | 12/29/07

Frankly, I don`t care what the haters say about FOB, or their fans....

This band is amazing, and this is one of the greatest, most touching songs ever written bar none, whether they know it or not!



FOB! | Reviewer: Audrey | 12/23/07

Wow. This is one of my favorites. Amazingness. I love FOB. They're amazing. You know... older people are always like "ugh fall out boy. all those boys are just screaming into microphones for attention (haha. get busy living or get busy dying)" but what they realize is that fall out boy is actually really really really good. i've actually been playing some fob songs (including this one which is beautiful) for my parents and they've said theyre actually pretty good. :) yayy! but, uhm, amazing song, amazing lyrics, amazing band.



TUCH ME | Reviewer: laura willkinsonny | 12/7/07

this song iz juz omg i juz omg luv this omg song like omg itz so awsum omg i like chocolate cake omg and chocolate moose omg and i like omg alot of omg thingz like cheeese mmmmmmm omg cheeese shuld tuch me omg i luvvv golden thingz thatz y i like this song itz juz so golden mi frendz kalled ally n omg she iz like yea omg im on crutchez so kan omg u take 1 and omg shuv it up mi rear end omg thanku omg TUCH ME ewww thatz juz grose sory im no omg gona say that anymor but i luv golden omg thingz n i juz wana liv in a lil golden house and hav lil golden petz wif omg lil golden tablez n chairz n omg golden crutchez and omg golden caterpillarz omg IM SOO HAPPYY i luv golden not tha song tha songz krap but i like tha namee omg GO GOLDEN im so hapy omg GOLDENNNNN TUCH MEEE



Gold stronger than a steel | Reviewer: GOLDEN | 12/5/07

when i 1st heard dis song, i felt that there's something that i couldn't explain, It's some sort of fear that the music inherits.



TUCH ME | Reviewer: laura willkinsonny | 12/3/07

this song iz juz omg i juz omg luv this omg song like omg itz so awsum omg i like chocolate cake omg and chocolate moose omg and i like omg alot of omg thingz like cheeese mmmmmmm omg cheeese shuld tuch me omg i luvvv golden thingz thatz y i like this song itz juz so golden mi frendz kalled ally n omg she iz like yea omg im on crutchez so kan omg u take 1 and omg shuv it up mi rear end omg thanku omg TUCH ME ewww thatz juz grose sory im no omg gona say that anymor but i luv golden omg thingz n i juz wana liv in a lil golden house and hav lil golden petz wif omg lil golden tablez n chairz n omg golden crutchez and omg golden caterpillarz omg IM SOO HAPPYY i luv golden not tha song tha songz krap but i like tha namee omg GO GOLDEN im so hapy omg GOLDENNNNN TUCH MEEE



hellooooooo :) i like stuff | Reviewer: allyy andd nat | 11/23/07

omg fall out boy ur juz so fal out boyish like omg we luv ur musiccy stuffy thingz that u rite n this song juz made me cryyyyyyyy n yeaa i didnt realy cry itz juz wot i say we both hafta run 2 tha toilet now we hav gastro n really bad runny pooo kumin outa our rear end sory talk lata by fall out boyisshhh ur sooo funyy omg i shat miself byee




genivievuuuu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/23/07

omg this song iz fuly sik yuleh im like omg in luv wif this song itz fuly sik n i waz in mi low ride goin doov doov then mummaz all like turn tha music dwn n i kouldnt hear her ova mi six pak sabooofaa ye thatz rite so i waz listenin 2 this song n i waz like ohh yea fuly sik m8 then suddenly boom mi 6 pak saboofa speakaz blow up fully wog style bro n so yea anywayz i gota go play socaa out in mi bak yard wif tha mafia so katchaz lata n if any of use h8 this song ur all like mafiad by mi mafia arite bros so ciao cath yaz lata n laura wilkinson u leave elise alone arite she kant help that this song makes her turn emo n move 2 a corna cyaz peace out broz



ally and natt | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

omg fall out boy ur juz so fal out boyish like omg we luv ur musiccy stuffy thingz that u rite n this song juz made me cryyyyyyyy n yeaa i didnt realy cry itz juz wot i say we both hafta run 2 tha toilet now we hav gastro n really bad runny pooo kumin outa our rear end sory talk lata by fall out boyisshhh ur sooo funyy omg i shat miself byee



omg i luvv fall out boyy | Reviewer: ally | 11/15/07

heyy im ally n i luvv fall out boy omg this song iz so awsum n im a pengen n i run funny mi middle name iz penny n i like 2 bake cakes i hav dioorhea!!!! luv u fall out boy




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2