Reviews for Dance, Dance Lyrics

Performed by Fall Out Boy

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

omg i lv dis sng | Reviewer: chloe | 4/16/06

omg i sooooooooo am i n lv wid dis sng i didnt fink id like it @ first bt i do i lv it lol!!!!!!! i lv dat boy wid da spikes aswel vt i dnt no his name if u do cn u e-mail me on chlo06icjw@btinternet lol i no dats nt wagt it is in da top bt oh wel lol plz e-mail me 2 help lol!!!!!

GREAT SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/2/06

This song is the best song ever !!!! I love it, its so good and as soon as the song came out, i knew the words when i listened to it only twice !!! Its just a great song !!!!

this is a WiCkEd SONG! | Reviewer: Lina | 3/29/06

THIS SONG IS TRULY WICKED!IT'S TOTALLY AWESOME, FALL OUT BOY GOT ME INTO ROCK AND ALL. WHEN I HEARD THEIR OTHER SONG SUGAR WE'RE GOING DOWN I THOUGHT THEY WERE OKAY BUT DANCE DANCE IS OFF THE CHARTS!VERY ADDICTIVE SONG. I LOVE IT, IT'S MY FAVOURITE SONG AND ALWAYS WILL BE...I'LL NEVER GET SICK OF IT!
\m/ROCK ON\m/

Nick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/24/06

This is one of the best songs I've ever Heard I love playin madden when listen to this song.............All you people addicted to it


ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ashley likes to Dance Dance | Reviewer: Ashley | 3/9/06

I absolutely in in 100% love with this song! It's like I'm obsessed or something! =D <3 Love it love it love it!

FOB rocks <33333 | Reviewer: <3<3 | 2/18/06

oh my gosh. i love all Fall Out Boy songs, but "Dance Dance" && "Of all the gin joints in the world" are my favorites. The lyrics are creative && deep. "dance, dance" reminds me of a special moment ;]<3
P.S. I recommend <b>Panic! at the disco</b> && <b>The academy is...</b>
<3333333

Drunk on it!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/10/06

i was already in love with fall out boy; but when i heard this song.. I WAS ADDICTED!!! i love this song so much.
you should too.

p.s- i was REALLY REALLY REALLY addicted to it.

L.V.O.E. | Reviewer: Hannah | 12/28/05

I love this song. I can't believe how much either. I sing with it so load even though I can't sing... so my mom comes and knock on my door. I am a Fall Out Boy fan since I heared this song!!!! Gonna buy their CD soon.

Dance, Dance! | Reviewer: Annie | 12/13/05

I LOVE THIS SONG... and the video is even better. When Pete does his dance... it just makes me laugh. This is def. a cute, not easy to understand song. But i love it none the less.

A Awesome Composition | Reviewer: Morgan Jones | 12/8/05

I love this song. The beat of the song just makes me want to "dance, dance" and i just love it. I like how it's kind of a mix of pop and rock and roll, it's a good combination made by a really good group. It works really well. Anyone who doesn't like this song is an absolute idiot and i will personally take them down (JK).

Freakin Awesome | Reviewer: Will | 12/2/05

I'm about the only guy here but man, Fall Out Boy is freakin awesome and thats all i can say, besides Dance,Dance is unbeatable i can listen to it over and over and never get bored of any fall out boy song, and yeh.

fall out boy | Reviewer: Wendy | 11/26/05

this is sucha GREAT song! in fact, the whole cd is great! its so upbeat and i love it! this is SO much better than all that rap and hip hop crap!

OMG I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Courtney | 11/22/05

OMG when I first heard this I fell in love with it. I love Fall Out Boy.Its my favorite song.

<3 | Reviewer: Kelsea | 11/2/05

My friend and I ABSOULUTLY love Fall Out Boy. This song is our personal favorite. Their songs always have this wonderful storyline to it and Dance, Dance has a great one. In fact I'm listening to it right now! Ah... I remember when I used to like pop music. What a big change. I recently bought this CD and I STRONGLY suggest you buy it. IT IS SO WORTH IT! It's good listening because you don't ever get bored cuz you are trying to figure out what he's saying. He sings so fast that it takes a while. For the new Fall Out Boy-ers: You have picked the right band. 2 words. They Rock.

Fall out boys dance dance | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/05

Wow this is better than anything well better then almost anything I say this beacause I mean that this song isnt better than our parents.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6