Reviews for Where Are You Christmas Lyrics

Performed by Faith Hill

Add Your New Review About The Song

Really miss my old christmas | Reviewer: Merry Thejev | 12/8/13

Time goes by,I'm not a same one. I'm a women now not a little a girl. Life is so dificult.. but pray n love from my husband makes me strong. He is a gift. Thanks God for Christmas present. Thank you fait hill.

love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/12

i love this song it is soooooo sweet and i think that if you dont belive in christmas you should lesen to this soong it is very touching. syndy lou who was right we dont nees all of thouse presents for chritmas all we neeed to celebrate christmas is though jesus christ. he is the only reson christ-mas is alive. so tHink aBout what youn rEALLY THINK CHRISTMAS IS ABOUT!

YES VIRGINIA THIS SONGS FOR YOU!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: VIRGINIA | 12/23/10

WHEN I LISTEN TO THIS SONG I CRY EVERY TIME IT SO MUCH DESCRIBES ME THIS YEAR.I AM HAVING A LITTLE BIT OF A TOUGH TIME.THINGS HAVE HAPPENED THAT HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE.MUST LEARN HOW TO CLOSE ONE OLD DOOR AND OPEN UP A NEW ONE.A HOPEFULLY BETTER ONE. WELL AT LEAST I STILL HAVE MY FAMILY THAT IS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME TO HELP ME THROUGH AND SUPPORT ME ALL THE WAY. THANK YOU GOD FOR THEM.MERRY CHRISTMAS SONG. SONG(WHERE ARE YOU CHRISTMAS) SUNG BY FAITH HILL.

Breathe-taking | Reviewer: Linda LaTorre | 12/16/10

This song is so beautiful, and Faith Hill puts her heart and soul into singing this song. It is breathe-taking. It has become my favorite Christmas song. If you have not heard it, I suggest you listen to it, you will love as well.

Happy Holiday!

Where are you Christmas | Reviewer: Sheila | 12/14/09

The first time I heard this song my heart stopped. It was my first Christmas being single. I had just walked out of my 28 year old marriage. My kids where all growned up, my mother had passed away. all of my family was in Texas. It was so fitting for me at the time in my life. I still love to hear it, it reminds me of that lonely Christmas. Thank GOD my house is not lonely and more. Thanks Faith Hill

I like it with Faith... | Reviewer: Kelsey | 5/25/09

The first time I heard this song the little girl from "The Grinch" sang it. It was so dang cute! I loved it, because she was genuinely confused, and the problem with Faith's version, is she's not. In The Grinch, the little girl doesn't think Christmas is right that year, but Faith is just a pretty voice, and a pretty song.

where are you christmas | Reviewer: Victor | 11/13/08

where are you christmas is just an amazing song and its my favorite christmas song and i just love it expecially when faith hill sing it
and i would just like to say i love you anna tis is the song that we mad out o for like 40 seconds last christmas and i love you very much so make out with me again i love you

Beautiful voice, beautiful song, beautiful music for a beautiful Christmas | Reviewer: Hopa | 12/15/07

Not very exciting, but warm and soft, that what I feel. From the day I heard it, I belived that Christmas is everywhere, if you care. It's been five year, still I love this song so much. Now, Christmas's coming, once more, wish you all happiness.

this song is so touching, it so moving | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/23/07

from the first time that i heard this song i knew it in my heart that i had to find out things for myself because it made me feel, things I've never felt before, Merry Christmas everyone.

Chrismas song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/05

The first time I heard it, Iloved it. I had to find out who sang it to get the lyrics

Tony Reyes
Lorain,Ohio
11/28/05

Traditions are evolving, just as life does | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/05

I lost my mother this last Christmas and as the holiday approached and when we were making trips to the hospital and then the nursing center as she died, this song expressed exactly what I was thinking and it's resolution at the end was what held me together and made me relize that all happens in part, because of what we decide to make of it. Traditions are evolving and it is a good thing, not a bad thing.

Merry Christmas!

Wonderful, Marvelous, Fantastic | Reviewer: Danielle | 12/26/04

I absolutely love this song, I get tears every time I hear it. It has a message that touches your heart

Best Christmas Song | Reviewer: Stephanie | 10/18/04

This is one of the best Christmas songs that i have ever heard, whether you are two or nintey two. It is my favorite Christmas Song and if you listen to it, it will become your favorite too.


Add Your New Review About The Song