Amazing | Reviewer: Kane Hobson | 7/27/07

This song was sung at our Relay For Life, what a fantastic and moving song.

Pleasure to hear it!



What now gives me courage! | Reviewer: Liz | 7/20/07

I Lost my father last week, who was also my best friend and strength these last few months. My dad kept my spirits up knowing of all my own illnesses and my forth coming heart surgery and always was there for me. This song will definately be taken into hospital with me for I KNOW my Dad Will Be Right There For Me! My Dad was also a huge Faith Hill Fan even at 81 (his favourite This Kiss always got him lots of kisses on the dancefloor). For anyone who needs words of strength or comfort this song is the one.



there you'll be | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/07

This song is really hard for me to listen to. A friend of mine was killed in a car accident a few years back, and the group that she danced with put together a dance to this song in memory of her. At the end of the dance, there was hardly a dry eye in the room. This song says so much, and it just gives you the strength to go on with your day, even when things are going wrong.



Perfect Song | Reviewer: Brittney | 6/14/07

i absolutely LOVE this song. i have to keep myself from crying every time i hear it. my boyfriend is planning on going into the navy after high school and this makes me think about him. it tells how i feel well. great job faith



Perfect Song | Reviewer: Brittney | 6/14/07

I absolutely love this song. i have to keep my self from crying everytime i hear it. my boyfriend is going into the military after high school and this song says a lot about how i feel. Great job Faith



faith hill there you'll be | Reviewer: christine | 3/14/07

brilliant gives you strenght to go on when u listen to it



There you will be | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/06

Having someone I know in the military is hard but when I listen to this song or sing this song (as I am a professional singer) it helps me a great deal and it reminds me that no matter what happens he will always be there.



There you'll be | Reviewer: jane | 5/12/05

I think the song is one of the best she has done.