never gonna let you go | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/6/07

i really love this song.... it melts my heart every time i hear it...dis s for my one and only.. my first and my last... i really miss him.... =(

im singing this 4 mt talent show !!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: lyndel | 12/5/07

i love this song this means lot 2 me it made me get into the talent show so im so glad about this
this is the best song who ever reads this love ya

p.s if id had 1 wish boy i wish u next to me and if it could be summer fall or spring boy cause u make my heart sing psps if you want to hear me sing go 2 utube .com and listen i sound pretty good love lyndel they call me faith evens now

i love this song by maria | Reviewer: lupe ramirez | 12/1/07

i love this song because every time i listen to it reminds me of my friend that i met 11 1|2 yrs ago. after all those yrs i findly release how much i"ve came to love him more then just a friend! but we just cant be togather...its you Art Carranza.

i won't let you go... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/07

i love this song... it melts my heart out...i let my boyfriend hear this song..its one way of telling him how much i loved him. I will never let him go.

the perfect song | Reviewer: peaches | 11/24/07

first time i heard this song, i knew in my heart it was right. on my wedding day i song it to my husband and we both just cried. it was the perfect song for my perfect day

yes | Reviewer: Nykia | 11/2/07

this song is very touching in my opinion and my best friend had put me on to this song and she wants me to sing this song at her future wedding

love song | Reviewer: shakiettaparker | 9/28/07

i really like this song cause wen u are down andur boyfriend have hurt u can listen 2 i or can help u get over the trouble u have with ur husband or boyfriend

I MISS HER SO MUCH | Reviewer: angellynne | 9/23/07

i love this song bevuae it makes me feel again how my love has treated me b4 even though she different now nut i still love her so much! i miss the way she was b4. hope sh'ell be back

i miss her so much | Reviewer: angellynne | 9/22/07

i love this songs because it makes me feel how my girlfriend has treated me before! even though she's different now but i still love her so much! and i miss the the way she was b4!

this song means a lot to me | Reviewer: raidz | 9/21/07

i really love this song so thanks to the one who done the lyrics and the one who sang ur really a genius

Beautiful Song | Reviewer: Marie | 9/7/07

The first time I listened to this song it left me speechless. Im also performing this song later this year at a contest.
So.......IF ANYONE HAS AN INSTRUMENTAL TO THE SONG EMAIL ME AT: marie_tolliver@yahoo.com

Never letting go | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/28/07

This song warms my heart evrytime i think of it its been a 1yr and 2mths since i found that special friend that turned into love

i luv diz song!!! | Reviewer: mitch | 8/26/07

diz song is d bezt song i ever heard in my life cuz its realize me how much i luv my bf "jc" luv u so much baby!!! i want 2 dedicate diz song 4 u!! cuz i'l never let you go!!!

love for ever | Reviewer: shanterica | 8/25/07

that how feel about my boyfriend but really dont think he know how i really feel about him but i try express my self to him everyday but he anit tryin to hear it i guess

LOVE | Reviewer: DANIELLE | 8/8/07

THIS SONG IS SO SWEET N I DEDICATE THIS TO MY BOYFRIEND CUZ DIS HOW HE MAKES ME FEEL N WEN WE GET OLDER IM SURE WELL STIL B TOGETHA N THIS SONG IS GOIN TO ALWAYS KEEP US TOGETHA I WILL LOVE FOR FAITH TO SANG DIS AT MY WEDDIN I LOVE U CLARENCE!!!!
{{MRS.WILLIAMS FA LYF I FOUND MY LOVE ON JUNE 10 2007}}