Reviews for My Immortal Lyrics

Performed by Evanescence

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 8/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

Cry | Reviewer: Kendo | 6/9/07

This song reminds me of the ones I care about
I cry when I think of the one's I love and being away from them when I hear this song

my immortal | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/07

Beautiful lyrics and excellent vocals that truly tug at the heart strings ..... a truly emotional song.

broken wings... | Reviewer: thathz | 5/22/07

eish im really touched to the song...
coz its related to my reality..how i wish i came bring it all bk 2 make it rite..bt..when i kne untill..it was too late..

My Immortal | Reviewer: Chris | 5/9/07

Shortly after my ten year old son was killed, three years ago, I listened to this song for the first time and these would be the words I would sing to him. The feelings, thoughts and emotions I have for him. This song will always remind me of my son, his life, his death.

Sad | Reviewer: Rock Star | 5/8/07

This is a sad song. I'm singing it for the school talent show!

hauntingly beautiful | Reviewer: sal | 5/6/07

one of the most hauntingly beautiful songs I ever heard . . .

Amazing... | Reviewer: Random Teen Girl | 5/5/07

This song is sooo touching and sad, it hits me hard every time. I break down every time I hear the part "gone" and "alone" and it fits what I'm going through sort of. I love this song!

too sad... | Reviewer: Destiny | 4/30/07

yeah, i felt the same if something goin' wrong w/ my bf... he is in bad situation now.. and if i heard this song, it's really made me cry....

My Immortal | Reviewer: Amit | 4/28/07

I can listen to this song over and over again. This definetly is one of the greatest songs by Evanescence.

k | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

i like the song and everything.
but y isnt the word my immortal not there in the lyrics.

My Immortal | Reviewer: mesho | 4/12/07

its very nice song it reminds me of the best days ..with my friends in the uk

Amazing | Reviewer: KelJo | 4/4/07

Lately I have been listening to this song nonstop. My best freind is moving away and I really dont want her to and when I sing this song it helps me feel better. It is an amazing song and she does a fabulous job of singing it!

so beautiful | Reviewer: stefanie | 3/9/07

I'm a Chinese girl,but fond of evanescence,especially this song.

super | Reviewer: hossam | 3/8/07

i dont know what to say it`s sooooooo coll song i can`t stop crying even my parents come to my room when i hear this song
hossam from syria

nader | Reviewer: Nader | 2/22/07

hello,

yes its a very nice song for a broken heart.

i wrote it on my disk in the school. lol


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 8/ 10