Reviews for Enrique Iglesias


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 13
Add New Review About The Artist

i luv u enrique... ♥ | Reviewer: Stuti Singh | 1/14/14

hlo... m ur one of d biggest fan.. nd i rly luv ur voice... ur songs inspire me nd are based on real life.. i fell in love vid ur voice ven i heard ur song~ why not me~ nd ws a rly awesome song... !!!
i jst wnt to say i luv u and it vl b rly great if v meet one day....

i love enrique | Reviewer: caren chindefu | 9/25/13

Enrique has a great voice that makes me listen to his songs all day long.i fell inlove with his voice before i saw his picture.his got it all,his my favourite,his got the talent and passion for music.love you enrique.

Mr | Reviewer: Dennis Araputa | 9/17/13

I love listening to ur songs n d way it makes me feel.
Ur songs brings so much of memories in my daily life.
Ur songs make me laugh..makes me cry too. Your
songs are full of life n emotions..i simply love d way
ur songs makes me feel...I will 4ever b grateful to if am givin d opportunity see and talk to you.

u r unique | Reviewer: Roshni | 8/2/13

hi enrique...i love u so much...u r very talented n gudlooking..i love u n ur songs nt bcz dey r good bt bcz dey always touch my heart..i feel like u r near me..i wish dis will happen someday..love u n hoping 2 see u in india again.

ma ht lkng enrique | Reviewer: omiso | 7/3/13

Hi Enrique. I knew u would busy n hd no tme to lk a tis writn pge. U knw hw badly i wanna see u join yr cncrt. N i so unlucky tht i gt no imfrmatn wen u came to India. Bt i hp one i would be able to find u somewere

i want to meet enrique. | Reviewer: parul | 6/12/13

hi enrique. My name is parul, im huge fan of u since my childhood. The very first song of u which i heard was be with you, and i was 7yrs. old at that time and from that day i started loving you and all your song. I hope one day i'll meet you.

Swapna | Reviewer: Gaurav choudhary | 5/31/13

I didn't know about u.,.?one day my gf like ur pic on fb....nd in comment she wrote i love u...?i focus ....who the person ..is important then me...after i sung your ...song... seriously u r best ...nd i told i lv u sir..i listen ur totaly song..

love ur songs | Reviewer: Enilegna Nathan | 4/7/13

I love listening to ur songs n d way it makes me feel. Ur songs brings so much of memories in my daily life. Ur songs make me laugh..makes me cry too. Your songs are full of life n emotions..i simply love d way ur songs makes me feel...i ll be d luckiest person if i ever get a chance to meet u.

you are really good i know every thing you feel come from ur child hood days indeed it is good | Reviewer: akshay | 11/4/12

the days when you are young you had a different mind of all of feelings,friends,happiness ,passion.it is indeed a very good thing.you remember all ur days and the things which you wanna do. enrique good. but still you are not satisfied about what to do.everything is near you think it. you can achieve when u know what you are missing.if possible try to find it your friend akshay india

some words for u | Reviewer: Sonu | 10/13/12

ya i dont know what to say in your favor bt iwana meet u ...i wana hug coz whn i feel bad i thinks about you and .....................................ifeel so better i nvr feel low if you seing me i wana walk with you i miss you sooooooo much plz meet me i'll be watin for you ................still in the end of life :)

my unique enrique | Reviewer: neha | 10/14/12

Your song make my every morning bright N every night shieny. I can feel ur song. Your voice make me nerves. when i am so angrey i lisen ur song . U have magical voice like my angel come n hold me in his hand. Pls... Can u arrange ur concert in ahmedabad in gujrat. Pls.... I want to see u . It's my dream. U r so cute. I like u so.....much. Good day, night, n life. Love ya.....

hi enrique eglesias | Reviewer: srajal | 10/1/12

hi Enrique! I m frm india and I m think that I m your biggest fan all over the world because I like ur voice. and you are very handsome. I m following your every style. just like my friends or not.and my life's biggest is to meet you one day. I love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

i like the songs | Reviewer: carlos | 7/1/12

i like the songs you have made espescially when you sung those musics,it just a melody in my ear and i am a filipino who really admired you a lot,it raelly means that you are the best as i ever knew,,well, you've made it.

i just love uu n u r my life | Reviewer: sony agarwal | 6/10/12

hi enrique,,,,i m into modelling,, 19 yrs old n i love u alot after my parents,, when i was 4 yrs i have lost my parents,, nww i m 20 yrs old when i was just 5 yrs i used to listen ur songs,, i alwyz wantz u to be with me in my gudz dayz nt bad dayz bcoz can't see u cry,,,, i alwayz pray 4 uuu frm my god n frm my parents 4 ur success,,, cnt express it,,,, i can,,,,just reply only once my e-mail id- sony_agarwal84@yahoo.co.in

hello | Reviewer: Xasanboy | 1/30/12

Hello . Enreque my name is Xasanboy and I am from UZbekistan and I know a lot of our people love you very much and It is my dream to enter your consert
I will wait a lot of songs from you


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 13