yah!! | Reviewer: JUDE | 6/25/07

MAN !! THIS SONG ROX I MEMORIZED IT ALL .... IVE BEEN LISTENING 2 THIS SONG SOO MANY TIMES ND I NEVER GOT BORED OF IT....IT ROX!! I DONT CARE IF ITS EM FT. TRICK TRICK OR TRICK TRICK FT. EMINEM CUZ I THINK THEY BOTH DID IT EQUAL IN THIS SONG AND WITH RAPPING!!



I LOVE EMINEM | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/07

Im only 12 but eminem is my fricken IDOL!!!!!!!!!
I
IL
ILO
ILOV
ILOVE
ILOVEY
ILOVEYO
ILOVEYOU
ILOVEYOUE
ILOVEYOUEM
ILOVEYOUEMI
ILOVEYOUEMIN
ILOVEYOUEMINE
ILOVEYOUEMINEM
ILOVEYOUEMINEM!



the song detriot city | Reviewer: lord | 6/6/07

the song is nonsence what is all about rap anyway i think eminem should be sigig gospel music and not wasting his voice on rap o.k.
fuck u by the way.



Em & trikky R Killah's! | Reviewer: Trikky Ricki | 5/25/07

Catchy Rythmn w/ a kickin' bass dat i luv to pump w/ my subs when i'm cruisin. Def my fave song fer the rest of the week.



THE RAP KING EMINEM | Reviewer: Eminem 47 | 4/30/07

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I said Welcome to Detroit City....Shady



welcome 2 detroit shadyft trick trick | Reviewer: peace out | 4/27/07

cashi$ is right WE RIDE FOR SHADY and EVERYTHING IS SHADY



shady | Reviewer: peace out | 4/27/07

this song is off tha hook i know his family needs him but damn! he needs 2 do another song like this



where can i download this song | Reviewer: Petes | 4/21/07

i think this good. let's show me how to download this song



Ehhh?? | Reviewer: MEE.. | 2/16/07

If eminem is in charge of the song and invites Trick Trick as a guest rapper, even if he rappz more than him in this song It might ass well be Eminem Ft. Trick Trick.



I Love It!! | Reviewer: Michuww | 2/20/07

Oh! this Fuckin' Song is so Damn Good!
and i Love Em!!!! (LLLLLL) He is so Damn Hot!! =)