Reviews for Welcome 2 Detroit City Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Cariba Heine | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/29/09

This song is Ace! I enjoy Eminem's music. I know this song by heart. Eminem is a legend, but I'd rather listen to my absolute favorite band Muse. They sing a song called Black Holes and Revelations.
P.S. for all you H2O Just Add Water fans out there, here's a shout out from myself, Claire, and Phoebe.
Hey you guy's are the best fans ever, keep watching H2O, the new season will be coming out this November.
Bye guy's Love You



Revision | Reviewer: valerie | 12/10/08

In the first verse its not "shuddup boys," its "Chedda boyz." The rights to use that group name where revoked after the songs release. Apparently, non of the members of Detroit famous rap group "Chedda Boyz" wanted the recognition in this song.




I love the song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/14/08

I looovvvveeee Eminem, he has good music and I hope he will back.
he's a legend! and I know his songs like Mockingbird, Stan, Lose Yourself, Welocme to Detroit City and Sing For The Moment by heart. I listen to him 'cuz I'm feel conected only to his rap and not rap of outhers...
Eminem the best



this sond is the shit! | Reviewer: eminem rocks! | 4/13/08

this song fuckin rocks.....
Click click boom, just as soon as we hit the room
You can hear 'em holla Goon Squad in this bitch
Let me hear you holla Goon Squad in this bitch
Let me hear you holla Runyon Ave. in this bitch
So who am I gonna call on when I ain't got them boys with me
And the situation gets a little sticky
I'ma dial 911 like a mufuckin' punk, fuck that,
(blu bluh) I'ma call that rude boy from Detroit Trick Trick
Quick come pick me up, bring them guns
Come to the club, meet me out front
There's some chump up in this bitch
Poppin' some junk cause he's drunk
And we may have to fuck his ass up
Cause uh somethin' smells a lil fishy
And I don't like the way his boys keep lookin' at me
So homie come get me, bring them boys what up though I see you
Rock Bottom, yea I see you, all my Detroit people
Where you at man, let me see them hands in the sky
Detroit mufuckas till we die!!!

luv it..nd im frum detroit betches so.....
but i like country too..but rap fuckin rocks!!!



crazyyy shit | Reviewer: Chriissy NY | 1/13/08

bro I dig da song so fuckin much broo I fuckin loveDETROIT nd I'm a new yorkaaa ndd I'm the biggest blackest white girl ask anyone broo this song is mad sick the lyrics r da best broo



stat quo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/15/07

bienvenidos a detroit eh loco que onda aguante AGENTInA de aca lo sigo a eminem que es lo mas
whatever he is.. Eminem is god... ... is all



Dope shit | Reviewer: Rage | 9/3/07

this shit iz fuckin awesum tha beats and lyrics mix in fuckins perfectly congrats Trick Trick on a dope track.this track would still be fuckin awesum even with out Eminem.



Tite | Reviewer: Dj HoopSta | 8/2/07

thiz song rite here is old but its da tite shit but if pac was in it then would be numba 1 dawg sick beat too



Bangin | Reviewer: Detroit-gonna-win | 7/29/07

I watched a youtube video with the pistons-pacers brawl and this song was the background music, and this has to be the best song to ever rep a city . i mean this song is totally detroit all the way.



nice | Reviewer: felix | 7/8/07

CLICK CLICK BOOM AWSOME KEEP IT UP EM DONT QUIIT PLLLLZZZ




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3