worldwide | Reviewer: Jorge | 6/5/09

Well i just wanna say em is great hes the best rapper that ive ever listened. Im from Costa Rica, a small country of central america and i can tell ya that even there in a very known guy as well as in Chile. His songs are great they really cheer up in some moments of depress.

blah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/09

till i collapse is the best song by eminem. the way it really inspires people is important to its success i play a sport and i listen to this song before every game i tahnk eminem for his hard work and inspiring songs

Review | Reviewer: camille | 3/13/09

@trae_jamz: not sure about all these other guys, but i respect eminem for his lyrics/free styling

you gotta say though, eminem and dre bring something new into all the music we hear on the radio. (i'd pick em over lil wayne or something anyday..)

but seriously, em's flow/voice is amazing in this. like really powerful and all. i just hope his new album will be just as great as the earlier stuff.

SHUT UP TRAEJAMS | Reviewer: SHUTUPTRAEJAMS | 1/31/09

You suck Traejams, untill you can show me you have the right to judge Eminems structure, of which you don't cause he's the baddist of all time even right to now in the US of A No 1 Eminem No2 Jay Z No 3 Nelly So shut up.

LOL you kids .. | Reviewer: trae jamz | 12/28/08

man, you kids are actually on here doing this? are you serious. i can tell from what each of you said that there isn't anyone on here that knows a thing about hip hop, ya'll are fuckin idiots. "em ur the best bro" "em you're the only one who could change hip hop"

LMAO .... wow.

btw- this song revolutionized hip hop by being the first song with multi's in every bar, if ya'll know what a multi is, but in my oppinion the scheme an structure is a little whack.

you are the real slim shady :-) | Reviewer: zeb | 9/18/08

ey this guy murdersey this guy murders them, slim thumbs up :-)Subliminal thoughts, when I’ma stop sending them. Women are caught in webs, spin em and hoch venom . Adrenaline shots of penicillin could not get the illing to stop. Amoxacilin's just not real enough. Your coming with me, feel it or not, you’ re gonna fear it like I showed you the spirit of God lives in us. Fo' shizzle my wizzle this is the plot, listen up... You bizzles forgot slizzle does not give a fuck!. My thoughts are sporadic, I act like I’m a addict

Slim will stand tall....forever | Reviewer: Akil | 7/24/08

Em, you are greatest, you are the only one who can improve the musical culture, songs these days are crap,when is he going to release his new album. I love this song, i love chorus which nate sings. As i said slim will stand tall, he will not fall, and no one will never ever not even in the whole damn universe will beat him.

One of the best | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/08

Slim is one of the best lyricists of all time for sure and he shows he can rap like a mother in this track (et al) "Music is like magic there’s a certain feeling you get when you real
and you spit and people are feeling your shit." Love it!

Till I Collapse | Reviewer: yipeehouch | 2/11/08

Eminem is a great rapper, He will tell the world what people don't like to hear,either if is true or not, that's the only way to spread his Subliminal thoughts.Yeah for you my men right there!

Sige,Sige Mabuhay ka!
Viva Eminem...

this song will not collapse!!! | Reviewer: lisa | 2/1/08

this song is amazin.
probably 1 of the best songs eminem has done.
eminem is the best rapper out there he is a living ledgend.
I WILL NOT FALL, I WILL STAND STRONG!!!!

Just a review | Reviewer: Nothingbutfootball,gamesandhip-hop | 2/1/08

Em is great.The simple fact that hes the only white wide-known rapper in the world is enough to say that.His lyrics are special,they are about brute reality and life,not just about hanging with gals,takin drugs ya know.
Someone mentioned here that the verse remindes him about football,maybe thats because there is a football video on Youtube with this song(BTW its a great wideo,but i dont remember the link, just go to youtube and search for "Ronaldinho vs C.Ronaldo vs Henry" (without "),one of them should be that)

Also im from a small country of Armenia and even here Eminem is being listened to,even more,ther is hardly any building without his or 2Pac's name written on it.

hez best | Reviewer: shayan | 1/4/08

u know heroes and ledgends are different ....hereos never get forgotten but ledgends alwayz live....EM iz a ledgend and a hereo ......he will alwayz live through hiz wurdz dat flow through our ears and never be forgotten ...wn he dies and IF am gud enuff to be a rapper...i will rep EM in ma wurdz

Battleox | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/07

Eminem is the greatest. After the song Kim, many of my friends say that he is way too violent, but I don't care, I love Eminem, he is the best rapper out there.

Yoo! | Reviewer: WiLD aNGeL | 11/1/07

eM is really good. every his song is something special. sometimes it gave you stength to survive when you're down.when you're sad. he understands people. read their minds. he's perfect. I WILL NOT FALL,I'LL STAND TALL!

AWESOME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/07

INSPIRING
every song is so inspring i feel the adreanalon
dont give a shit what people say cuz it just so happens to be you inspire the other half of ppl
I WILL NOT FALL, I WILL STAND TALL