benzino that fucking prick | Reviewer: david | 10/30/12

that little stupid cock sucker got what was comin to him "hey dick head take yo ass back to t.v land you nick-at-nite lookin mother fucker" eminem killed you next time big people talking bitch shut yo mouth.

hahahahaha | Reviewer: Nnatrex | 1/20/12

BITCH DOWN!!! hahahahaha i cant believe how hard eminem banged benzinos career!but on a serious note, there is a lesson in all of this. if you value your career and no shit, life, dont fuck with eminem. this song got benzino fired and the son Nail in the Coffin ruined his rapping career more than most of the other beef songs eminem created. but when you put it all together, benzino made a pretty obvios dumbfuck move. he ruined his own life.

squashed | Reviewer: whitey | 5/23/11

yo em you completely dominated benzino i never even heard of him until this track and nail in the coffin. he try and respond with pull your skirt up? pre pittiful track aii then you got go to sleep which just sums it up. id love to see him or ja try and go head to head with you and get murdered.

One of the Best Beef Tracks Period | Reviewer: james | 4/25/11

Yo, this stuff is Eminem in his best, When Benzino started this he didnt expect Eminem to come back with anything this hard. And once Eminem came out with Nail in the Coffin this beef was over. Period. End of Story. I'd love to hear anything Benzino came up with after this.

The Sauce Review | Reviewer: Cory Smith | 10/10/09

This song is possibly one of Eminem's greatest Diss tracks...ever! 'The Sauce' is a track that focuses on Benzino and how he ruined the magazine that was once known as the 'Rap Bible.'called The Source. With it's fast-paced beat and incredible lyrical savagry, it can easily draw you in and is the perfect example of Eminem's awesome lyricist skills. It goes to show you that dissing Eminem can be the worst mistake one can make, especially if your a no-talent hack like Benzino. Than again, the only reason most people have even heard of the man was because of his feud with Eminem, he should be grateful to the legendary Rapper for even responding to his disses, and no matter how many Diss tracks the guy spits out, this track along with 'Nail in the Coffin' will always come on out on top and show everyone who the better man and rapper really is...Marshall all the way.

I can listen over and over | Reviewer: Bryan | 12/14/07

Their are so many great things to this song. Lyrics, the way he flows, the beat, the way he goes from calm to angrier as the song goes on and how he gets more personal as the song goes on as well. Classic track.

Eminem Diss Tracks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/26/07

This is probably the best eminem diss' track ever, but there are so many other good ones...
Nail in the Coffin, Bully, and Rabbit Run (not quite a diss' but a savage track)

Eminem | Reviewer: Eminem | 10/25/07

Ya thanks guys for stickin up for me.. we all know that Benzino is a little pussy to put me on the cover of the magazine.. pff man im done with him.. as you can see he got nuttin to say now speechless..

Benzino just got merked | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/07

End of story. I would have loved to see Benzino's face after hearing this song. His jaw probably just dropped. He got fucking killed

Bullyin and bossin Dave like a slave
They completely brainwashed him and forced him to stay
Locked in his own office
Afraid of the softest, fakest, wannabe gangsta in New York





damn. homie got rocked. | Reviewer: Playboi | 6/29/07

first of all, i'd like to say DAMN! benzino's so gay. why the FUCK would he go and do some stupid shit like. it makes NO sense at all. he's so immature and self-centered. but im sure after this song, he's changed that. i dont know anyone who wouldnt. to be honest, if a song was made like that about me, i'd probably never show my face in public again. lets talk about embarrassment. =/. but em's lyrical content in this song is the best i done heard, besides maybe tupac's "hit em up." from what i've heard, after this song, the source went from alright (i used to read it) to the worst fuckin magazine. i'd rather chew on nails then read that magazine. but on the real, great song, great lyrics, great beats, great artist. definately goin down as one of the greatest/if not the greatest diss tracks of all time. :). hope this helps. peaceasy.

What a cock benzino is | Reviewer: Jonny | 6/4/07

Benzino got toally fucked up, if you loved this i reccomend Nail in the coffin agin benzino gets totally fucked. Eminem = one of the greats

Stupid Benzino | Reviewer: Tako | 5/29/07

lmao i love this song.. You guys heard a song called Die another day by Benzino? Jesus Christ.. He threatened Em and his daughter.. Pretty stupid thing to do hey.. This song is a good one and benzino deserves all the shit Em says about him..

fuck me sik | Reviewer: shifty | 5/11/07

who has the last laugh?
aftermath yeh
so on behalf of our hole staff
kiss our ass hole cracks
well never fold or hold back
just know that
benzino's wak
and no matter how mny times i say his name he'll nevver blow jack
u shud try bring rso bak
look at ur track
record thats how far it goes back

------------------
omfg thats 11 ryms sick

genius | Reviewer: scruff | 4/15/07

benzino couldnt top that, no one could build tension and make the lyircs flow so well, produce like that only comes from a pure fuckin genius like eminem

Who produced this song? | Reviewer: Ansy | 4/10/07

I went onto wikipedia nd looked at this song and its album, and it syas that 2pac and biggie produced this album, i really cant understand how this is true!!!!! what do u think?