to the author of possibles | Reviewer: Dokus | 8/18/07

You're pretty right, I guess. But isn't that quite obvious? I don't think this song can be interpreted any differently. And yeah Em rocks. Don't know anyone who's able to say exactly what he wants to say and convey his message while rapping so sublimely. Just wish he wasn't such a moron on TV. Now that he has proven himself as one of the greatest, there's no use anymore for the immature character he puts down.

,khmjvl;mj | Reviewer: steve bennett | 8/5/07

what does it say at the end of the song the part that sounds like it's played backwords

Great Song | Reviewer: pBliTz | 7/3/07

Definitely gotta give it up for this song - its just so laid back... and of coarse ( haven't seen it mentioned in anyone elses post ) but he also incorporated the Backmasking effect... If you play the end of the song backwards than the lyrics you get are "I'm not here to save you, I'm only here for the ride, so let me entertain you, and everything will be fine..." Crazy Genius haha

amaaziznggg | Reviewer: eminem is a GoD | 7/2/07

this song is one of my top 5 eminem songs ever. fucking amazing/very deep lyrics with alot of meaning. let the black ass rappers talk about their fucking money and guns, eminem will hold it down for real fucking rap songs. stupid fake ass rappers talking about drugs and shit wow man shut the fuck up no one cares how many fucking shots u can take, how many pills you drop, how many hits u took. shut the fuck up. make a real song. oh wait, your black and ignorant and you cant. eminem for the MOTHER FUCKIN WIN!

One of his best song | Reviewer: John | 6/29/07

Deffinitly one of his beat song ever! I have to start sending it to everyone because its so good. The flow is awesome, the beat owns and everything is fun to listen to. This is why hes my favorite rapper. He can rap on so many flows, beats and one of the only rapper capable to do that and hes white to. Make me proud.

possibles | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/07

this is such a clever and insightful song because it explains that the words in eminems songs shouldnt and cant be taken so seriously, becoz they are just the was of translating his thought/beleife/idea whatever you would name it.
and he cant explain to the listners what the words were about because he'd be using words to explain the words, and thus not the original literal meaning/idea/thought.
you cannot think of nothing.
so we turn them into 'things' in order to be able to consiencly think and communicate them. for example, the idea/thought etc is turned into a words and many words. or an image. it then, to us, is.
stimulate, says all these ideas by saying
-
"To combat attacks with constant '*CONSEPTS"
"I try to *STIMULATE but kids emulate"
"*Failure to communicate* with congress"
"You shouldn't take lyrics so serious
It might be confusing"
"Trying to seperate the truth from entertainment
It's stupid ain't it?
I get sick of trying to explain it"
"I can sit and argue with you but *it goes beyond"
-
and i will finish with this...
i beleive the section below eplains the hole theory by metaphorically saying, i try to stimulate/spark the idea, but people take the words literally. and a nothing-thought/idea etc, cannot be understood or copyied. so to emulate the literal sence is not to have that unconcious knowing. which is initself a nothing.mybe youve understood any of this, and you wont fully, bacause you wont have just been able to know, coz ur figuring it out. but maybe sub/unconcioulsy you do know, you just dont know that you do.ed a singuler celled organism is unaware of its existance. so instead of thinking explaining and trying to understand. it just be's.it be's without limit.

I try to stimulate but kids emulate
And mimmick ever move you make
"Slim you're great"
But wait, can't you see im only here to entertain?
I gotta be the one to go against the grain
Cuz man, I see it, feel it, live it


but until im introduced to an idea that iv never been able to conjure, i cant know that im correct in sayong any of this. there are facts in the infinit of everything that we havnt yet become at all aware of or introduced to.

makes you think.
then maybe you shouldnt.
...

The Great One | Reviewer: Josh2Shady | 3/1/07

I Love This Song So Much.I Listen To Eminem Songs Most Of The Day. Ive Been A Fan Since Infinite Was Out. No One Knew Who He Was Then. I Prolly Coulda Met Him Then And He Would Blow Up Sooner If People Knew Who He Was. This Isnt My Favorite Song Of Em's. I Love Every Song He Has. Hes A God With Pissing Off The Government. His Lyrics Are All Deep In Thought If Ne 1 Else Loves This Song Check Out "No Apologies" & "The Way I Am" Those Are Really Good Songs To. There Are Alot Like Those. But I Cant Really Think Of All Of Them.

Bangin Tune | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/26/07

this song is bangin dawg...the start of the chorus is mad good..eminem can pretty much do what he wants with his lyrics but i like his slower more meaning songs. these are the songs i wish he'd release.

nicce | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/7/06

what a smooth song. the kind that you can chill to when you're high...

greatest pieces ever | Reviewer: dont need to know | 1/14/06

This song is one of the greatest pieces by eminem to date. Given that this song was not part of any formal album is did not get the recognition it deserved, but even so for the lucky ones who got to enjoy the song the songs smooth melody. The song is basically eminem's usual message which is basically is "im doing this for entertainment and stop getting pissed off for every little thing I say for it'll only inspire me to piss you off even more" this is definetly a must for any hardcore or even a casual eminem fan.