Is't a real story? | Reviewer: Jon | 6/1/07

Im dont now so much about eminem but i like this song, but i must ask; Is this song a true story?

freak guy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/25/07

how could it happened ? Stan must be paranoid ,i don't get it ,he is so mean and evil ,but fortunatlly , he didn't immerse in BLACK METAL .

whadeva | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

your all lost in your own selves and should all get out of your bullshit trance. all of you make eminem sound like a monster but he is a legend

Yess | Reviewer: The Killer | 5/3/07

i cut my self annd am emo and do drugs and drink and im five years old. woo hoo im a messed up fucker in rehab woo hooo i love being messed up i love drugs and i love being an emo
i cut every day and listen to this song while i do and i suffocate gfs in my car

fucked up shit | Reviewer: kappaz | 4/16/07

fucking oath ive never read a bigger bunh of shit in my life( the comments that is) we dont needa kno if u cut ur self or hoos in rehab or wateva fukin oath. this is great song but it alos proves how arrogant eminem is. this was his 3rd song he relased ( after my name is and the real slim shady) he is writing a letter to himself saying how good he is and shit. nway this easily is not the best song he has written. the best song he has written is the way i am.

hey | Reviewer: Ellie | 2/26/07

I've been your fan ever since I can remember and I'm only 12, the 1st time I heard this song I loved it and I cant enough of it

eminem | Reviewer: ryan | 2/16/07

i think this song is a classic n i also listen to it everi day n neva get bored of it n this is my best song i av heard by eminem n i respect im n his songs if ani 1 of u want mi addy its ryan_wuz_ea_06@hotmail.com

suicideinstinct | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/07

this song is one of my favourites! I listen to it every fuckin day of my life and I never get tired of it!

Excellent | Reviewer: Koala | 9/2/06

I love this song. This song is the best of all eminem's song. I cut myself also but I am in therapy. This song is inspirating.

it's moving | Reviewer: suicide-nightmare | 12/31/05

this song is reali moving, me and my friend listen to it when feeling down..and made us more aware of what we was doing when we where cutting

stan | Reviewer: viki | 12/23/05

thelyrics actually move u dnt they !?!?! im onli 13 but love the songs! eminem goes thru ldza **** but he is gr8 !

best eminem song | Reviewer: michael | 12/16/05

this is the song that got me started on eminem. the lyrics in this song r so true and can relate to people. classic eminem, this represents everything his songs are

This is a good song | Reviewer: Montreal | 10/17/05

this is one of my favorite songs by eminem. i listen to it everyday and still get the same thought after listening to it. even after 20 times of listening to it.

This is a good song | Reviewer: Montreal | 10/17/05

this is one of my favorite songs by eminem. i licten to it everyday and still get the same thought after listening to it. even after 20 times of listening to it.