Reviews for Stan Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Is't a real story? | Reviewer: Jon | 6/1/07

Im dont now so much about eminem but i like this song, but i must ask; Is this song a true story?

freak guy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/25/07

how could it happened ? Stan must be paranoid ,i don't get it ,he is so mean and evil ,but fortunatlly , he didn't immerse in BLACK METAL .

whadeva | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

your all lost in your own selves and should all get out of your bullshit trance. all of you make eminem sound like a monster but he is a legend

Yess | Reviewer: The Killer | 5/3/07

i cut my self annd am emo and do drugs and drink and im five years old. woo hoo im a messed up fucker in rehab woo hooo i love being messed up i love drugs and i love being an emo
i cut every day and listen to this song while i do and i suffocate gfs in my car

fucked up shit | Reviewer: kappaz | 4/16/07

fucking oath ive never read a bigger bunh of shit in my life( the comments that is) we dont needa kno if u cut ur self or hoos in rehab or wateva fukin oath. this is great song but it alos proves how arrogant eminem is. this was his 3rd song he relased ( after my name is and the real slim shady) he is writing a letter to himself saying how good he is and shit. nway this easily is not the best song he has written. the best song he has written is the way i am.

hey | Reviewer: Ellie | 2/26/07

I've been your fan ever since I can remember and I'm only 12, the 1st time I heard this song I loved it and I cant enough of it

eminem | Reviewer: ryan | 2/16/07

i think this song is a classic n i also listen to it everi day n neva get bored of it n this is my best song i av heard by eminem n i respect im n his songs if ani 1 of u want mi addy its ryan_wuz_ea_06@hotmail.com

suicideinstinct | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/07

this song is one of my favourites! I listen to it every fuckin day of my life and I never get tired of it!

Excellent | Reviewer: Koala | 9/2/06

I love this song. This song is the best of all eminem's song. I cut myself also but I am in therapy. This song is inspirating.

it's moving | Reviewer: suicide-nightmare | 12/31/05

this song is reali moving, me and my friend listen to it when feeling down..and made us more aware of what we was doing when we where cutting

stan | Reviewer: viki | 12/23/05

thelyrics actually move u dnt they !?!?! im onli 13 but love the songs! eminem goes thru ldza **** but he is gr8 !

best eminem song | Reviewer: michael | 12/16/05

this is the song that got me started on eminem. the lyrics in this song r so true and can relate to people. classic eminem, this represents everything his songs are

This is a good song | Reviewer: Montreal | 10/17/05

this is one of my favorite songs by eminem. i listen to it everyday and still get the same thought after listening to it. even after 20 times of listening to it.

This is a good song | Reviewer: Montreal | 10/17/05

this is one of my favorite songs by eminem. i licten to it everyday and still get the same thought after listening to it. even after 20 times of listening to it.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4