hey | Reviewer: Ellie | 8/10/07

I'm a major fan of you, my mom hates it but its not her choice its mine, a lot of your songs are amazing I wish you would do another tour cause I really wanted to go to your concert... but Ive been there too and I don't what the rest of you think Eminem is awsome end of story

damn | Reviewer: Josh | 8/7/07

yo dat one shit dat u did "stan"i fuckin hope dat dat shit didnt happen cause dat shit aint fuckin cool dude u know people fuckin do dat hella shit that you say in your fuckin songs me an my bro fuckin love your music bro but but u got to at least call or write or some shit man like your song said "its preaty fucked up dat you cant answer fans" but anyways i cant control u but fuck it if you ever start to fuckin care call me at (707)-678-6436 and ask for Ryan and just ask whats up bro but im gonna ask him if he talked to you. so call dog

Eminem | Reviewer: Anonymes | 8/7/07

Yo, I don't care what people say, Encore was a great album. he hasn't lost his ability to rap. I can't wait to King Mathers!

You rock! | Reviewer: Nicole Ginter | 8/2/07

Hey Em, I hope you read this. I love your music. I blew my speakers listening to your music. I just do not understand why you write about thing like killing Kim in '97Bonnie and Clyde'. Anyways you rock!

Go Rabbit | Reviewer: Dinio | 7/20/07

Emin3m u r a fuken cool rapper
i know what u have been through
man ur fuken cool even beta than tupac he suks diks

Dinio 8 mile rd>>>>East 8 kms

i feel your pain | Reviewer: kim | 7/19/07

hey em,i hope that you are reading this cuz,i am going through exactly wat u went through.my parents are divoced and my ma and i h8 each otha.your song 'cleanin out my closet' i listen 2 24/7.and 'mocking bird' 2.i also sumtymes jst wanna die,this world is jst a waste of tym,dnt ya think?

HICHAM | Reviewer: Paul | 7/17/07

i'm from poland if it's true you don't like this country but i don't know why? You are really good rapper,"cleaning out my closet" is my favourite song!! so fuck it (pieprzyc to) I LIKE YOU!!!
p.s sorry for mistakes

SLIM IS GREAT | Reviewer: Stan | 7/13/07

Julya, i agree with you. Slim is the best! Sadly, Marsh isn't returning to the rap world. I found out a coulpe days ago. I always thought that he would return. But, NO!!! Slim we'll all miss you! I was flaterd when his song Stan came out. I listend to it all day long!!! Well se 'ya anyway...

My lord | Reviewer: Tenkoji@Delizz.com/press | 7/13/07

I'm from indonesia too. This man, he got unique character, I just love him so much coz he knows when to counter-act and fears nothing. Whenever I'm lost in inspiration, I listened to his song 'Cleanin' out my closet'

But the thing is, I take the 'mom' as 'my current problem, sometimes it can be my boss, sometimes it can be the project i'm workin on but it just stumbled because of the paper works and those ppl who disagree my ideas'

If you are reading this, EMINEM, I'm just a nobody who Re5pect your courage in making 'it' happened/heard...I'm trully astonished by your existence in this world..somehow I could sense your middle name is 'Freedom'

Lotsa Re5pect for ya'll eminem fans out there!
Peace Out Yo!~

rispect | Reviewer: BlitzS | 7/10/07

I`m rispecting you but not because you are eminem or because you ar a star just because you get where you wanted to... Rispect

re- up | Reviewer: allan | 7/8/07

i wish he could have made more of him rapping but besids that it was awosome. encore was the best cd be for the -re up yeah.

hiya | Reviewer: amie lanni | 7/10/07

hiya bbe u ok i havnt met u before but i have heard a lot about u and u seem a really nice guy i would love to meet u one day u look so georgeous in some of the pictures on the internet plz write bak to me on the internet my enail is amzily1"hotmail.com love u loads bby boi u r so fit luv ya xamie lannix xxxmwahxxx

gr8 | Reviewer: Megan B {13} | 7/2/07

Hes amazing . hes great wat can i say / ilove him wen ever i feel down wich is most of the time i listian to curtain calls . and i suddenly ave a lift and im ready to face the world again . hes fantastic . i dont know know hOW CAN ANYBODY NOT LIKE HIM , MY BLOODY DAD EVEN LIKES HIM AND HE IS AN OLD FART>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

a new legened | Reviewer: cheeky | 7/2/07

we all new EM went through ruff times.but once he stated rapping a new legened was born.so people clap and listen to a new legened.

BAD FOR OUR NATION'S KIDS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/30/07

VIOLENCE, IRRESPONSIBLITY, NONSENSE RHYMES, AND ALL OF A SUDDEN HE'S A SUPERSTAR. A ROLE MODEL? YEAH RIGHT. I WILL BE THE ONLY ONE IN THIS COMMENT SECTION TO NOT MISPELL A WORD IN MY WRITING. CAN NONE OF YOU SPELL? SLURRING YOUR WORDS DOESN'T MAKE YOU LOOK COOL, IT MAKES YOU LOOK STUPID.