Somebody explain to me what the sense is behind the bullshit "musicians are in Illuminati" logic?. | Reviewer: ColinM | 10/23/13

Firstly, no they're fucking not. They reference the Illuminati in their songs and do the whole "booga booga backwards voice wizadry" so you gullible fucking idiots talk about it to people, those people listen to the songs which causes them to tell more and more; meanwhile, they musicians are getting dirty rich because of the revenue generating by each of your clicks on youtube.

Secondly; If they were members of the Illuminati, then they would have been murdered long long ago. Illuminati members are not allowed to state their membership, it's a "Private" group for a reason. Enough of you gullible cunts thinking you know shit, trying to be all high and mighty with your conversations about it, a dead whore has more intelligence and a higher IQ than all of you put together, not a single musician that references the Illuminati, is a member, read it, UNDERSTAND IT.

Do Eminem's songs glorify God? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/11/13

sometimes I marvel at how some people would misuse their God given talent. I used to be an Eminem fan because he lays bare what bothers him, but a situation where he keeps producing questionable lyrics bothers me most, in this music i heard him say 'it is written in the bible' The question remains is Eminem a christian? _Paschal

who buys this crap? | Reviewer: Chynna | 6/3/13

Anyone could write stupid stuff like this. Just throw in some perversion and sound like you are crazy and people will run with money to buy it. If you have bought into this manure then you are an idiot, plain and simple. This is not art, it is not clever, it is not funny, it is empty, and proves, that people are like the emperor who wore no clothes, really stupid, and believe whatever they are told about how great something is. Think people, think, this is garbage!!

Crazy ? It's twue I say, it's twue ! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/12

I think the song is great and it reminds me of Kurt Cobain for what reason. ? " An albino, a malotto, a mosquito, my labido, a denial, a denial, Yay." On The Money! f*ckin A! Go Figure! lmfao !

Shady 1.0 | Reviewer: Astro Brookz | 5/16/12

Eminiem is the best rapper hands down,G.O.A.T..This song is just a song..He like to confuse folks and keep them thinking,Like pac did right before he died,He named himself after a guy who faked his own death??..Mystery and jeeping you intrested is the name of the game,Em is smart he is going to capitilize on anything said about him..Good or Bad..Long story short..His talent is phenomanal regardless:)..SHADY RECORDS!!!!!

eminem is in the illuminati | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/29/11

He Is correct, eminem Is part of The illuminati, all major artists, lady gaga, beyonce,jz,tupac Was but he found god And started lashing back at The illuminati so They killed him. The illuminati Is much more poweful, And real than you know, And The new world order Is almost un effect. Other artist lashing back at the illuminati Is lil wayne. What You people think are songs about these peoples lives Is actually them secretly telling you about the illuminati. Think of tupac And his album "Killuminati". Wake up people.do some research.

info on songg | Reviewer: hmmm | 9/8/11

dude this song is about eminem being in the illuminati, calling himself rain man because thats is the way he talked to them. kinda like the matrix thingy, were all the numbers are coming down. the random numbers he is saying in the end, is him talking to the illuminati or devil. still a damn good song tho ;D

The meaning. | Reviewer: Noir | 2/5/11

First off, personally I dont think this is one of Eminem's best songs, but I still love it. He is one of THE BEST rappers because of the way he's able to almost tell stories in all of his lyrics. His lyrics are witty, clever and real. About stuff he's actually been through. He doesnt just get some other artist to write them all for him, then sing them himself and get a load of money off of it. We all love him, because he's almost like a breath of fresh air. It's hard to think of many artists who are as fearless as him in terms of speaking whats on their mind. They can all claim to be, but when it comes down to it, most of them will pussy out. Offensive? no one asked you to buy his fucking music. And with all the loyal fans he's got, I'm pretty sure he won't give 2 shits about your opinion on him 'ruining the music industry' or whatever other garbage people can make up.

ANYWAY, the song is based on the movie, Rainman, from like 1989. In the film, it features an autistic boy who can't talk and express himself like other people can, (which is where the bit comes in about him having no brain, and not knowing his name) but the guy is able to work out really complicated maths problems etc (which is where the bit at the end where he is reciting many numbers). But even though he is acting autistic, he's saying that the only thing he's good at is rap, which is like the guy, where the only thing he was good at was math. I guess the part about, 'my soul is possessed by this devil' is also bringing in the other side to the whole 'Rainman' thing about it being another word to describe the devil. Either way, it looks like hes seen/heard about the film and is just putting his own comedic spin on the interpretation of the movie, something which he does so well.

Haha | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/31/10

Haha, it's kinda funny how people can argue over a song... Come on, if he had seen this, i think he would laugh. Eminem's awsome, and he's ONE of the best rappers in the game. Along with Redman, Method man, Nas, Busta and so on. I think this song is cool, it's not a good song compared to his other shit, but it's a great song compared to some of the other shit that's being put out these days. And remember, this song was recorded when he was druged out of his mind. And whoever said The Eminem Show was his greatest, I agree... And for those who don't think so, listen to the damn lyrics on that album...

@ Eminem? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/4/09 | Reviewer: DefenderOfTruth | 12/17/10

You're just jealous of him
Cause you, you just can't do what he does
So instead of just admitting it
You walk around and say
All kinds of really mean things about him
Cause you're a meany, a meany
But it's only cause you're really jealous of him
Cause he's what you wanna be
So you just look like a idiot
When you say these mean things
Cause it's too easy to see
You're really just a big weenie. Big weenie

Get a grip, Eminem is the best hip/hop/rap artist alive! | Reviewer: Khwaja2010SR | 10/19/10

Eminem is phenomenal, even though this song is based on how he "sold his soul to the devil" its still is quite impressive, stop giving him shit, hes trying to change now, he is a very respectable man and nobody should give him shit, because he's more talented that ANY of you lot out there, so SHUT THE FUCK UP about how this is a load of bollocks! If you hate it, keep your fucking opinion to yourself, because most of the people who look for this, LOVE THE SONG. Damn haters -_- its a funny song, just get a grip guys :P

Your big weenies | Reviewer: Me | 10/7/10

First off this song is hilarious. I think that's what he was going for here, may be a little deeper than that too. As for being untalented; eminem is FAR from it. He is a lyrical genius in my opinion. BEST rapper out there by far, although some may come close. As for looking for attention, isn't that the f***ing point? If you have no attention you most likely will not be very successful. I think your just really jealous of him because cause u can't do what he does so instead of just admitting it you look like an idiot when u say these mean things cuz it's too easy to see you really just a big weenie, big weenie. Haha. Dust

I think you people are diluted | Reviewer: R | 10/1/10

This is by for the most untalented, non-creative crap I have ever heard that has the audacity to be called a "song" In general this album was one of his worst. I have been into Eminem since his underground LPs and Slim Shady LP. The album was just put with no effort or sold soley on the fact Eminem was established and figured "well I'm famous they'll buy anything I put out and like it" and it shows by these comments. His previous Albums were Definitely better with Eminem Show I think being his best and showing the most creativity and talent he has. The only other song I can say is worse than this one is Relapse. Recovery was definitely needed!

Rainman | Reviewer: bryce | 8/28/10

Rain man means the devil...the numbers at the end are just the rain man taking over his brain and putting numbers in his head..he is possessed by the devil and he is tryin to find good and have god forgive his sins...he was with the Illuminati and now he is not

Review About Rainman | Reviewer: Avi | 4/29/10

Ok, all you people are dumbasses, he is rapping about the rainman being the devil. He is talking about the industry and how he sold his soul to the devil and how his new name meaning he is now a rainman. (A Devil Worshipper) :) Just Clearing Things Up