EMINEM RULES THA RAP WORLD | Reviewer: DENISE | 2/8/09

0MG I LOVE EMINEM HIS RAPS ARE TIMELESS AND HE REALLY KNOWS THE GAME VERY WELL. I THINK HE WAS BORN TO RAP. I LOVE ALL OF HIS MUSIC. HES MY FAVORITE MUSICIAN EVER. EM IF YU READ THIS, THEN KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, YU KNOW YU CAN DO IT!

loveeee | Reviewer: stephanie | 11/6/08

honestly iv been listening to eminem pretty much my whole life, like he is a god,even when the backstreet boys and nsync were arund eminem was extreamly famous ! and even tho he isnt really around much now.. he is still my idol.. i love that man !

one word for the man.... legend | Reviewer: Philip Kavanagh | 10/21/08

Eminem is god...cant wait for his new album to come out....i have his book the way i am...its unreal...love it...verse 2 is the best in this song....man is a genius...the only song i dont like is just lose it and fack....werent written by him....not his work...u cn tell if ya listen to them...beast song is sing for the moment....but sure llhis songs are great anyway, EMINEM LEGEND!!!


oh and eminem was famous from the start...he just wasnt famous with his album infinite, once the slim shady LP came out everybody knew who he was , sure im listening to him since i was 8 years old, im 18 now thats 10 years , tiger woods was meant to play golf, michael jordan was meant to play basketball, eminem was ment to rap.

EMINEM s the best | Reviewer: ahmed | 8/20/08

i agree with u matt but in marshell mather lp he wasn't that famous , there's was backstreetboys, n sync and other who were better known than him so he was monster dissin' and let his anger flows but now after money and and eminem 's the best now with no comptier

love it or hate it | Reviewer: Ellie | 12/24/07

you can love Em or hate him its your choice but keep ur opinion to yourself, and dont be dissin or he might dis you on his new upcomin cd, i love this song ecspecialy this part "I stumbled on your picture yesterday and it made stop and think of,
How much of a waste it'd be for me to put some ink to,
A stupid piece of, paper I'd rather let you see how,
Much I fuckin' hate you in a freestyle."

man oh man . | Reviewer: paula | 11/22/07

Well, this song is so good .
All of Eminems songs are great , but this has to be one of the best .
I love it, it means alot , if you just read over the lyrics .
Hes amazing , (:

This song is fucking awesome! | Reviewer: Aron | 11/15/07

This song is one of my favorate songs ever. I can relate to it and I've used it many times. People need to get off his back and let him live his own life.

I LOVE IT MAYNE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

Yooo My DUDES U just dont kno how i love dis song right cha im goin to say dis to every body who make me sick yoo

i love u | Reviewer: sammijo | 10/25/07

i love this song and i love u to i really do ur songs has helped me throught some things lol!!!

eminem is god and is my fav rap in the world | Reviewer: zoe | 10/24/07

well some peeps r always slagging eminem off behind his back but at least eminem has the guts 2 admit things unlike some peeps, eminem has been put through a alot when he was a child he doesnt need u lot treating him like a piece of shit. eminems fit and hot and hes the best rapper in the world. eminem ur the coolest.

EMINEM IS MY GOD | Reviewer: maria | 10/7/07

I LOVE THIS SONG. IT HAS A LOT OF ENERGY AND IT GETS ME GOIN. ITS A SONG THAT I CAN RELATE TO AND ME MAKES ME THINK ABOUT ALL THE THINGS I SHOULD TELL PEOOLE WEN THEY PISS ME OFF.YEA IT TRUE THAT EMINEM SHOW IS BETTER THAN THIS ALBUM BUT I JUST LLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEE THIS SONG.
PEOPLE LIKE TO TALK A LOT OF SHIT BOUT EMINEM BUT NOBODYS KNOWS HIM AND PEOPLE SHOULD GIVE HIM A BREAK AND A CHANCE TO LIVE HIS OWN LIFE CAUSE ITS NOT LIKE ITS HIS FAULT HE HAD A MESSED UP CHILDHOOD. EVERYTHING THAT HAPPEN TO HIM I CAN RELATE TO CAUSE I CAN'T STAND MY MOTHER EITHER.EMINEM IS PURE GENIUS, IN MY BOOK NOBODY CAN BEAT HIM.

katie | Reviewer: katie | 7/2/07

Eminem is cool and hot. but sometimes he has a reason for whinning. because his fuckin' hooker wife,Kim cheats on him all the motha fuckin' time. but then he gets her back with his song kim. so just shut the fuck up,Matt.

And also i love the song puke by eminem.

Gem | Reviewer: me | 5/6/07

There are few tunes that are shit from em, yellow brick road aint one of them, its a break down of 8mile aka his life. He has control

encore | Reviewer: matt | 2/23/07

is shit.
i like that marshall mathers lp kinda rap
that was real.
encore is just eminem being a whiny bitch
wheres the anger and emotion from marshall mathers lp??

Eminem Review 100% Mr Mathers | Reviewer: Carly | 5/5/06

•Marshall Mathers aka Slim Shady and better known as Eminem, the best and most successful white rapper in the world!
•Encore is a great album, just as good as ‘the Eminem show’
•Eminem. Known for his very contriversal lyrics, aggressive nature and freedom of speech.
• Eminem releases his next greatest album, Encore.
•Eminem doesn’t care what people think of the album because he doesn’t have to care, its still going to be a huge hit with or without the puke noises.
•Songs like Puke are providing a joke while listening to the lyrics while also telling the world about his wife and how much he hates her.
•Puke may discust people at the start when he is throwing up but Mr. Mather’s can always make people laugh through his lyrics. Pure geunius!