Reviews for Puke Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

layla | Reviewer: Layla | 5/12/13

i'm really love this parson
eminem i love you and the pest part is
I knew I shouldn't go and get another tattoo of you
On my arm, but what do I go and do
I go and get another one, now I got two
Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh
Now I'm sittin' here with your name on my skin
I can't believe I went and did this stupid shit again
My next girlfriend, now her name's gotta be Kim
Shi-ii-ii-ii-ii-ii-it

his song | Reviewer: mark | 4/6/13

eminem song is very sadistic and his words are so debauechery . i dont like the song kill you and puke and some of his song , i used to like his song cleaning out my closet and without me when it was released but now the next song are getting worse and full of mean words .

Loving him still | Reviewer: Nessa | 10/18/11

See I listen to this I think of Adam because I loved him for six years started in 8 th grade I'm 19 I was engaged to a guy name Kenny this song is for them but no feelings for Kenny but for Adam yes I still love him but they both cheated and shit Adam means the world to me and always will no matter what!!!

hah | Reviewer: danii | 1/14/11

this is the best breakup song for someone especially if your not over them yet.. i listen to it everyday. and to the mariah carrey lovers, stfu she sucks,eminem destroyed her. she is a real bitch if you cant telland her song obsessed with me was shit, the warning was better andthis song isnt evn for mariah, itss for kim.. so everyone can stfu "/

to mariah carey 101.. | Reviewer: shelby | 10/17/10

okay,, mariah carey 101 is obviously some idiot who knows nothing about music. go listen to the warning, and then try telling me that mariah "so burned him". hmm yeah "why you sooo obsesseeed with meeeeee".. i was going to post some lyrics from the "warning" that totally beat that but i couldn't because then i'd be posting the whole song. really, listen to it. and you obviously don't "love him", in fact you obviously don't even actually LISTEN to him. mariah is a baby who won't actually admit that "obsessed" was trying to be about eminem (even though it obviously is) because she knows she failed and that eminem totally pwned her. and i TOTALLY agree with juza43 and angelus. you honestly just look like a total idiot. and if anyone should go cry boohoo like you said it should be mariah, who totally shut up and stopped talking about it after "the warning"(:

Replying to mariah carey 101 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/09 | Reviewer: Angelus | 9/7/10

ROFLLLL you just like Mariah!! Bitch u don't know shit about music!! Please do us all a fav befor u make a fool of yourself again, YouTube eminem warning (Mariah diss) then you tell me who cut who!! Yea that bitch shut her mouth after that didn't she.. No one can diss em he is the man and will diss back 1000 times harder!! Eminem is the king!

eminem 4 life | Reviewer: juza43 | 5/31/10

ok mariah carey 101 mariah carey sold 175,000,000 albums since 1980, thats 5.8 million a year how about Eminem? 100,000,000 since 1995, thats 6.6 million a year. not to mention all the albums sold by D12. Plus hes sold the most albums out of everybody this past decade, meaning that for 2/3 his career he;s been out selling everybody. I mean he started a record company only 4 years after his debut and fifty cent signed, how many albums and how much money do you think 50 made since 99? And its all under em. He aint frontin over her and he damn aint sure obsessed, he is busy mindin is own and makin paper. "I think you were a little hard on the 'beaver' so was eddie hascal, wallie and mrs 'cleaver'. this guy keeps screamin, he's 'paranoid' quick, somebody het his ass another 'steroid'. ba biggitly blah a 'bublah' i didnt hear a word you said, higgity 'hublah' is that a tank top or a 'new bra' look snoop dogg just gotta 'boob job' didnt you listen to the last guy 'meathead' pay attention your sayin the same shit that 'he said' matter fact dog heres a 'pencil' go home, write some shit, make it 'suspensful' and dont come back til somethin dope 'hit you' fuck it you can take the mic home 'wit you' lookin like a cyclone 'hit you' tank top screamin lodle i dont 'fit you' see how far the white jokes 'get you' boys like how vanilla ice gonna 'dis you' my 'motto' fuck 'lodle' ill get the seven digits from your mother for a 'dolla' 'tomorrow' shits legit from 8 mile EMINEM4EVER|REVE4MENIME

the best part | Reviewer: Saimo | 3/2/10

"You're a fuckin' coke-head slut, I hope you fuckin' die
I hope you get to hell and Satan sticks a needle in your eye
I hate your fuckin' guts, you fuckin' slut, I hope you die
Di-ii-ii-ii-ii-ii-ie"

the best part!

Amazing shit right here | Reviewer: eminem is KING! | 1/3/10

LOVE THIS SONG! It's really hardcore and catchy, and he socked it to Kim alright. The reviewer that wrote the review "Mariah Carey 101" is obviously a baby that DOESN'T like Eminem and thus should piss off, and obviously hasn't heard the song "The Warning," where Em absolutely RIPS into that slut Mariah and that poser Nick Cannon. Eminem is a fucking legend and is the absolute shit.

I guess... | Reviewer: Liz | 10/29/09

I guess this is the best come back specially from a guy kuz this shit aint easy to take from either side form a gurl or a guy nd if i wuz EM id fukin write the same song and sing it in who evers fukin face i feel like it so yea htis song is the shitt!!!

mean? | Reviewer: A KAY | 8/5/09


"Do you fools listen to music or do you just skim through it?" -EM

he doesn't need to put up with anyone's shit or cuteness he can say what ever the fk he wants and thats what made him the best.

He gave Mary P. a "Warning" and she should be thankful for that.




mariah carey 101 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/09

his song was mean! i love him but yo a slut and stuff? whaooo taking down a bit. someone holds grudges. hah lol mariah carey so burned him with her song obsessed. now he can go cry booooohoo. just like in his lame song :) or he can sing himself mocking bird: hush little bay dont u cry everythings gonna be alright :)

New meaning | Reviewer: Sara | 7/28/09

Hah. This song has a completely new meaning to me... this wknd im going to my ex's house to get some stuff. gonna burn this on a cd and leave it for him. after almost 5 years together we broke up but then decided to give it another go. and while i wasnt home he was screwing some bitch behind my back.... if i were a guy i'd piss in his bed.

The way I feel. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/23/09

So I used to always make my girlfriend mix cd's. They were songs like "I Want To Hold Your Hand" by the Beatles and junk like that. They were crazy detailed. I found out she was cheating on me. So I gave her another CD, and it had scrawled across it "FUCK YOU" and this was the only song on it.

OK... | Reviewer: Taylor | 7/1/09

Look, this song is awesome! I freakin love Em! He is the best rapper to ever walk the face of this earth. Better than Tupac, Biggie, 50... EVERYONE! He is my idol, and if you have a problem with that eff you! He's the best, and always will be! Haters, go to ####! Fans: WHOOHOOO! YEAH! SLIM SHADY FOREVER!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3