hailie jade | Reviewer: Lynn | 9/22/10

i hope you know that it isnt really hailie in this song, its a different girl, em wouldn't publicise his daughter like that, trust me im with a guy whos like hella tight with em, and i asked em if it was really his daughter n he was like no it isnt, i dont want my daughter publicised liek that... so yah.....



Britney Spears = Eminem (I know is strange) | Reviewer: Britney | 8/19/08

It`s a song so funny! Eminem is crazy but he loves his daughter, Hailie. I think that Hailie is so lucky, she have a cool,nice,talented,good father.
Good job, Marshall, I think you`re the best rapper!!!



Britney Spears = Eminem | Reviewer: Britney | 8/19/08

It`s a song so funny! Eminem is crazy but he loves his daughter, Hailie ab=nd I think that Hailie is so lucky, she have a cool,nice,talented,good father.
Good job, Marshall, I think you`re the best rapper!!!



about this song | Reviewer: ellie | 8/20/07

this is the best song ever.eminem is the greatest rapp3r ever and nobody gones like him.not like fuckin linkin park who is always rock 'n rap and not a clearly option off type off music.



'bout that... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/07

Eminem rock the sh*t out of me, he's so k00l and crazy...this song show's that he really is a crazy rapp3r but also funny and great dad, just like hailie sad...



i like the one of i think my dad's gone crazy | Reviewer: samantha boots | 5/16/07

i think this is a good song..
when my dad waz up here me and my 4 year old sister lisson to it for the first time we thought it waz so funny and we both learend the words and we song it to are dad and he said he did go carzy with all the kids and we thought it waz so funny.. my sisters name is haylee to i love that name she almost looks like your daughter..(haylee)



Awesome | Reviewer: Casey Fink | 4/27/07

I think that is one of his Top 5 greatest songs ever!!!
I love this song



keep it coming | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/07

this reminds me of my home town because it was the last song i listen to before i left it.



Ye ye | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/06

Awesome song, if I ever have a daughter, thats the relationship I want with her



My Dads Gone Crazy | Reviewer: fnsdjg | 3/6/05

I think its really kool and his daughter sounds really cute and that is a funny song especially the I think my dad gone crazy thats sooooo cute and i think that he should do lots more songs with Hailie In it