Reviews for Mockingbird Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

big fan,ND AN ASPIRING RAPPER | Reviewer: FELIX | 10/22/13

woah,im a very die hard fan of eminem,i have all the tracks of all his album on my fone,nd i kan rap 56 of his songs very well.kip it up bro,wu love to rap wit u,i hav 32 rap freestyles.nd 4 songs

your a good daddy | Reviewer: knsas | 10/21/13

I love your music its all got a meaning my dad was a bad dad but im almost done with my senior year it been fun to get to be your fan. all your music has a little to do with my life a little simler to what i went throw your alsome. well i got to got bye

R.I.P. GRANDMA CAROL | Reviewer: Julia Tecco | 10/18/13

Hay eminem, I've been your fan since I was 6:) Growing up you were my favorite rapper of all time!! Lately though I've been thinking about
my grandmother Carol Samoles. She died 9 years ago on my brother's birthday. So listening to this song puts tears in my eyes!! Her birthday is coming up on December 24th and I would love it if u would play this song andd "stan" on her birthday; thank you

to eminem from your greatest fan ever. | Reviewer: caullian jones | 6/21/13

dear,eminem I am your best fan I am a 10 year old in fourth grade I really love ure music exspessely mockingbird. Ure music has really help me in tough times like when I got kidnapped and when my parents broke up thank you for making the music that you do.

Always on top in my Playlist | Reviewer: Eko Narimo | 6/12/13

we'll see much emotion while listening to this song, how Marshal a.k.a Eminem had trying to be a great father, doing everything for the sake of his daughters.. i will do the same..
what daddy always tell you? Straighten up little soldier...!
Stiffen up that upper lip, What you crying about?
You got me...?

you got me?

Yep thats my Boy | Reviewer: MuChe | 5/16/13

What can i say damn i love you eminem.I love every lil thing about you.Every song is a good song and your lyrics are spectacular as always.Dude i love the touch of the Lil Hailie.mwah keep em comin

mocking birdies | Reviewer: manbdr | 12/8/12

i m a big fan of urs Eminem, Shady.
this song is so hrt touhing and breaking too its the best expreess ion of love to the daughter or son. I wish that dad were not gone ..but he is looking from distant heaven. I can see him smiling at me saying ,"daddy's still here my son."

14 years old rapper also a Girl ! | Reviewer: need a saver | 11/5/12

Its lovely .... Will ima rapper and a girl ... And in the rap
world this minz alot ..umm i've been there befor and it hurts like hell ... I wish i had a dad like marshall ... And hiz songz helped alot ! Just saying without him i ..... Would kill meself .. Im about to be 14 :-\ ... And the thingz that i've been throw is alot ,shouldn't be for my age .ILU eminem and thanks O:-)

Lived sort of the same life | Reviewer: Brianna | 11/2/11

Hey im only 12 but ive lived sort of the same life except i had no dad i had sisters there to comfort me so thanks this helped me learn that i could get through things no matter how hard they can get so THANKS EMINEM

A pain full and reall father man......... | Reviewer: ahmed | 8/19/11

waaaaooooowwww his the man he is only one who can save his wife and kids his the bessssst daaaaad in univors i suvar man i am very intresssted in rap song i chould serve my whole life for this thing man can u slect me i will be very thankful to plzzz if this msg reaches you so then plzzzzzz contact me at facebook orr on my mobile ahmed-cheema@hotmail.co.uk


Amazing Dad | Reviewer: Ali | 1/7/11

I love this song so much.... I wish IU had a father lke Eminem. My dad loves me, but he's a liar and that's the simple truth. I want a father who would give me the world, sing for me, love me that much.... Shady is amazing.

heartfelt and true | Reviewer: kaiju | 10/15/10

i wish all fathers felt this way. i mean, love their daughters that much. my parent's are divorced like eminem, but theirs was smoother. sometimes i think my father doesn't love me. he's always breaking promises and relapsing and lying. it still hurts even though he's gotten a bit better. when i heard this song i cried, and i still cry when i hear it now. to me, it's a reminder that he's really trying and he loves me no matter what. i felt that my father was saying those things instead of eminem. this is my favorite song of his, even though i've only heard this and the slim shady album. it shows that he does have a heart, but he's just missunderstood. his anger and hate in his songs are his way of coping, just like the drugs. and i hope that for his daughter's sake, he will stop and be the father he wants to.

bjaluvr4evr!

$_l !M $I-I@dY | Reviewer: Vanessa | 3/2/10

I love thiz song alotz. my favorite song from him. just wanna say dat thiz song is da best. And i love the way he sings it too. he really has a nice voice. i can really relate to this song. for all the people i love ya

A real father | Reviewer: Danny Wong | 2/5/10

This is the best song I ever know. It tells a story about a real father. Shady is a great man. I named my daughter after his daugher's name, cuz I want to be a person just like him, trying the best to bring up the little kid, give her the whole world.

ROXX | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/8/10

this song is a great example of how marshall (em) is actually a gr8 person.....just always in the wrong place at the wrong time....im pretty sure if our lives were as bad as his, we wouldnt have turned out much better either....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6