Reviews for Mockingbird Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

iLOVEMOCKINGBIRD&&EMINEM | Reviewer: ANDREAA&&CHLOEE | 5/19/07

THIS SONG WAS INTRODUCED TO ME BY MY FRIEND , AN EMINEM LOVER . WHEN I FIRST HEARD IT WHEN SHE WAS TALKING TO ME ON THE PHONE , HER BACKGROUND MUSIC . IT WAS SO NICE . THEN I ASKED HER WHAT SONG . SHE TOLD ME . SINCE THEN , I FELL IN LOVE WITH THAT SONG . IT REALLY SHOWS HOW I FEEL SOMETIMES . WHEN I WAS SAD , I WILL JUST CUT MYSELF AND LISTEN TO THE SONG . AFTER LISTENING TO THE SONG , IT MADE ME FEEL BETTER . ((: . TO ME , THIS SONG IS A PERFECT SONG FOR KIDS WHO LOST THEIR PARENT[S] AND BECAUSE OF THAT , LET THEM BECAME EMO . EMINEM , iLOVEYOU .

THIS SONG IS DEEP | Reviewer: LIZZY | 5/18/07

HALIE, THAT LIL GIRL IS GONA GROW UP BEING A SOILDER LIKE HER DAD. WHAT HER MOM IS PUTTING HER THROUGH AND HER DAD BEING SO FAMOUS. I KNOW EM'S TRYING HIS BEST TRYING TO RAISE HALIE THE BEST WAY HE CAN AND TRYING HIS BEST AND NOTHING LESS IS A TRUE DADDY. THIS SONG IS REALLY SWEET HE REALLY POURED HIS HEART IN THIS ONE.

!!!!!!WOW!!!!!!! | Reviewer: BROWNIE | 5/14/07

THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THIS SONG I CRIED AND THEN I SAW THE VIDEO AND CRIED EVEN MORE. I LOVE ALL YOUR MUSIC BUT THIS SONGE IN NUMBER ONE IN MY HEART. I GOT MY DAD TO LISTEN TO THIS SONG AND HE LOVED IT AND MY DAD HATES RAP BOT HE LOVES MOCKINBIRD! I NEVER SEE MY MOM B/C SHE IS ALL WAYS IN AND OUT OF PRESON. BUT I HAVE MY DAD AND IM VEARY THANKFULL FOR HIM.

mockingbird | Reviewer: mbali | 5/11/07

i like this song so much. sometimes i even cry.
it's so sad.

it makes me sad | Reviewer: mariah | 5/5/07

when i first heard the song it made me sad because i was with my dad one week and then the next week he disapered. i dont no were hes at or anything. he wont answer his phone hes not at his house. and now its been 3 months and nobodys heard from him.

gr8 song man ..... keep it up | Reviewer: brar | 4/28/07

im from india..... although i love the rythem of rapping ..... but this song is truely heart touching ...... greatest rapping song ....
keep it up eminem

beautiful | Reviewer: music crazy | 4/20/07

Wow!!!! That was so touching, yea hailey has a hard life and I can't help but feel sorry for her but you have to admit she's pretty lucky to have such a caring and loving dad, I wish my dad was as nice!!!

mocking bird | Reviewer: Austin | 4/19/07

I love this song so much I love any song by Eminem

love the song | Reviewer: Frank | 4/19/07

i love this song... it is so sweet... but there is one thing i wonder
why do people write reviews like Eminem is reading them? goddamn, its a lyric site, not an Eminem fan page

mocking bird | Reviewer: Austin | 4/19/07

I love this song so much I love any song by Eminem

so funny... | Reviewer: amali | 3/3/07

this song very funny..
i enjoy it very much...
thanks EMINEM... :p

IT MADE ME CRY !!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: megan | 2/18/07

I think dis song is great !1!!! its touchin so i went to see emimem and got to shake his hand i know dedley

untitled | Reviewer: Mitch | 12/6/06

wow...i never really enjoyed listening to eminem..not knowing much about rap music..not even really looking at it as music because of most of the stuff they rap about these days like abusing drugs and alcohol, sex, and abusing women..but he really opened my eyes to see what kind of person he really is when i heard this song.. and what rap is truly supposed to sound like..

untitled | Reviewer: Mitch | 12/6/06

wow...i never really enjoyed listening to eminem..not knowing much about rap music..not even really looking at it as music because of most of the stuff they rap about these days like abusing drugs and alcohol, sex, and abusing women..but he really opened my eyes to see what kind of person he really is when i heard this song.. and what rap is truly supposed to sound like..

Eminem | Reviewer: Tayla | 11/22/06

I'm just older than Haylie and my parents are divorced too,I've never seen my dad since I was 3 years old so I know what Haylie and her sister are going through.This song made me cry when I heared it.It's a great song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6