Reviews for Kim Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

Miss Venus fucking figure it outblondie | Reviewer: Miss cronkhite | 7/21/14

Good job blonde . I live the way your so humble, no wonder u can't stop doing drugs . I am beautiful I side and out blondie One more trip to treatment. Difference is, I will always love my fans, eventful don't have any . It grew to ur head fast ,too fast . Have fun trying to b happy

Ps I love u

eminem an kim | Reviewer: jess | 6/17/13

ok look people damn eminem aka slim shady, deserves all respect! this song is meaning of love hate relationship . we all know eminem used 2 do songs where he was all fked up of pain killers can u blam him for what hes been through ! noo u cant ive been through so much crap just as him i have two kids and a bbys momma that puts me through bs . when i am tryin to b stan up guy ! eminem is the biggest best rapper ever he just dont give a fk about what he says in his songs if it brings money to suppourt his famaily all he cares about get real people we all know he loves his kis and his ex wife as i doo as well !!

crazy song | Reviewer: person? | 12/7/12

this is a messed up song get a life but it was interresting and i kind of liked it in a way.this song is CRAZY!
So if u heard it i think your pretty messed up get a life weirdos NOW!

To Exactly Right says | Reviewer: cheyenne | 7/16/12

Shut. the hell. up. the reason guys like YOU can't find a good girlfriend isn't because women are worthless and stupid it's because all the good women don't wanna date assholes like you
so just shut your mouth

Eminem | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/30/12

That's da best fuckin track I've ever heard, go Shady and fuck em dat don't like you, you good man. But hey woman are out there ur mad at cha but na fuck em you remind of 2pac you just don't give a fuck.

our(women) rights | Reviewer: bekah4567 | 1/23/12

this song is amazing! ppl need to stop making accusations. he didnt really beat her, he was just mad so he dissed her in this song because she left him for another guy. its simple. wen ppl get mad, you might think like that. but its not right to say all women are filthy and stupid, infact, no girl should be treated with as much disrespect as some of you do. God made man AND women in his own image and equally. NOT for guys to sit up all high and mighty or for girls to sit up all high and mighty. it should be mixed. girls with boys. blacks with whites. cats with dogs....ect. i dont know why this place is so jacked up but it shouldnt be.seriously, think about it.

@ many | Reviewer: Nnatrex | 1/15/12

@ sbjn,, of course he can. he can say or write anything he wants. he realizes this and thats the main reason he does say it. just because he can.

ppl need to calm down. these are simple, angry, words. no direct harm. is kim dead now??? no. its a song.

and for those of you saying how you hate women and how they are worthless, i say bullshit, and you know it. its this steriotypical bullshit that is the cause of a shitload of the human race's problems within itself. however there is some truth to these extreamly broad and ruthless accusations, but they dont apply to anywhere near the amount of the female population you guys are throwing this at. like you are any better. enjoy dieing sad, cold, and alone in the back of a stripped piece of shit hatchback, you poor pathetic filth.

@ gauray | Reviewer: Nnatrex | 1/15/12

first of all, because might be an answer but it isnt and excuse. you might just as well have said women are filthy whores because i say so. and you are perfectly entitled to think and say what you want, but i have two concepts i found crossing the line of ethicality not just towards women, but toward a very large group of your own kind. first, what you said is completely unjustifiable. give me one example that proves ALL women are like that. second, is the fact that you are placing blame on this group of your own kind based off of a few bad examples. humans can be so fucking stupid. i am a male of this race and i must say its the people like you that make me embarrased to be human. you make me sick.

@exactly right says | Reviewer: another straight male | 1/2/12

alright look buddy, i bet you feel all high and mighty sitting up here on the internet demonizing women and such things. what exactly are characteristics of this "trash" that you speak of? wait, by your previous comment i can already tell what, in a nutshell, you're going to say. women that think for themselves, women that don't feel that they should live their lives just to impress judgemental fucks like yourself, and most importantly, women that live life unbarred by the sexist gender roles that you and people like you expect them to live up to. let me ask you something, what if you were a woman? would you want to live your life in total paranoia of acceptance from idiots that only judge them by how they stack up next to i love lucy? no, of course not, no level headed person wants to live like that. so why should they have to do it while you dont? is it because they dont have a six inch zone of weakness between their legs? interesting how in that regard men and women arent too different isnt it? i think its funny how you kinda degraded yourself in your comment. maybe if you would actually respect women as equal people then you would have an easier time finding them. idiot. some of the most intellectually stimulating conversation ive ever had has been with members of the opposite sex. of course you have no interest in that, you just care about how well their tits talk to their blonde hair. and not meaning to be too much of a troll but some of these other comments are ridiculous as well... this song is NOT about beating and killing women. mathers expresses an almost poetic anger towards kim. did he actually beat and kill her? no... did he want to? hell yeah. people read these lyrics too superficially and their judgements make me sick. the song is an expression of pain, and contrary to popular belief, not an expression of wishful thinking.. sorry about the rants, i get carried away sometimes.. great song

women that are garbage | Reviewer: exactly right says | 12/21/11

there are so many garbage women today, with their no good attitude, you women are the lowest form of filth that were ever created, and you are all a disease that keeps on spreading. half of you are lesbians anyway, which is not saying much. if there were only decent women out there, good straight men like me would not have a problem meeting them. ever since women's lib started, you women think who the hell you are. but most of you now are worthless. we men cannot blame ourselves for what you women have become now.

eminem | Reviewer: angel | 12/18/11

look eminem u r soooo hot and i am just like u i understan what u r saying in your songs thats all i lisen to y r my fucken idal i whant to be just like u and i will never chang u r the best rapper in the fucken unervers u rock eminem and to all u biches who don't like eminem fuck u

Rock and Roll | Reviewer: Joker Alexander | 10/17/11

Who does anyone think they are telling Eminem what he can and cannot write, he's an artist he can write whatever he wants. He's clearly expressing a ridiculous amount of hate toward Kim and what she did... It's extremely passionate, just reading the lyrics makes me feel his emotion.

sick song | Reviewer: ┼čjbn,, | 10/10/11

man are you stupid he should have done something else. it is too humiliating. and what the fuck all women are whores? are you nuts? kim may be a stupid bitch but eminem doesn't have the right to write something like this.

eminemthebestever | Reviewer: omar matano | 9/13/11

wow!!! my favourite artist just entertained me a lot in this track.he is simply the best.i just cant stop luving him.he is so nuts & he inspires me.he tears up the haters slim shady.he fuck wat they say!u rock man.c u in hell,omar matano frm mombasa,kenya.

Omg!! | Reviewer: Emily | 9/5/11

Love It Eminem Is The Most iNcreible Rapper Out There.. He Is Hott!!, Hott!!, And Did I Mention He Is Hott!!. I Love the Way He Dont Give A Shit About What Every One Else Thinks... What He Rapps Comes Straight From The Heart And If You dont Like It Then... Fukk Off You Fukkin Dumb Fukk!!!!! :D Love You Eminem <3





Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 11