Eminem | Reviewer: Rneegade myspae.com/da_crazy_white_boy | 7/12/07

THis song has so much meaning to haters...hes not talking about women hes talking about guys being pussy not saying shit to his face and why the gotta back stab him

What?! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

After reading the lyrics to this song, I was very upset to find that he discriminates against girls. WTF is up with that? Not all girls act like pussies and sissies. Get a grip, Eminem!

Discriminating | Reviewer: eh? | 5/28/07

i love enimen but why is he discriminating girls inthis song?

About the song Girls performed by Eminem | Reviewer: trinz | 5/21/07

i luv this fuckin song, and FUCK LIMP BIZKIT! AND LIMP BIZKIT ARE SOME SISSIES AND PUSSIES 4 REAL MAN FUCK YOU AND IF ANY1 HAS A FUCKIN PROBLEM WIT ME THEN FUCK YOU 2 ,MOTHERFUCKIN PUSSIES

yeah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/13/07

this song was fucking awesome, Limp will never be able to come up with something better, cause let's face it! he's limp ahaha

Girls | Reviewer: MJ | 4/2/07

Hey kids i like little girls. Yummmmm... and little boys

that was THE SHIT! | Reviewer: non of ur goddamn busnusss | 11/3/05

Whoa...man shit , that talk was harsh dude , i love both eminem and limp bizkit, but i gatta say em kicked their ASSES! seriosly slim has the BEST combacks...shit ,,that was intersting

whoa! | Reviewer: Ogro | 7/29/04

the beat aint that much good but wat he says to fred is tight, i didnt know that story, might as well study it a lil bit more