Reviews for Fack Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

It flat out sucks | Reviewer: John Paul Jones | 3/3/14

How can I put this lightly? This song, is the worst song to ever made by Em, I would rather shove scissors in my ears than listen to this crap. I cannot believe the man who made this, is the man who brought us GOOD songs like, My Name Is, Role Model, Kill You, Stan, & The Way I Am. Seriously, and "On drugs" my ass, encore was made while on drugs. This song is the absolute worst.

EMINEM I LOVE YOUUU | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/15/12

hahahahahahahahahahahaha love this song! btw for people who wonder why he wrote this he wrote it because people said he was vulgar and was like you wanna see vulgar here it is. this song is funny lmfao.

the jimmy | Reviewer: jimmy | 7/7/07

k i dont even listen to rap but i like eminem so it means he pritty fucking awsome

I RAPED U IN UR SLEEP | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

HEY, I SUCKED A DICK LAST NIGHT AND RIGHT NOW I'M 16 AND I'M RAPING A HOT HORNY AND JUICY GIRL
HER PUSSY IS NICE JUICY AND HAIRY

BYE THE WAY KIDS SUCK MY PENIS AND BALL SACK ITS READU FOR YA
MNES ALSO NICE JUICY AND HAIRY
FUCKING ASSHOL DICK SUCKING MORON
BITCH
IM WAIT'N FOR YA TA SUCK MY DICK

image fuck like fack | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/7/07

oh my god it real fuck so crazy as if a pornstar is mornin

WTF | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/07

Ok i must admit this is a good song but the way he sings it is just a bit distubin! Hes way to into this song lol rock on EM

Em is Awesome. Keep it real Slim. | Reviewer: Molly | 5/2/07

This song is a little whack. Only em could get away with it as you can see. It's catchy and easy to sing along with. Fack, not fuck...he's very original. I could kiss Marshall's booty all day long. hehe

rockchick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/22/07

wow how utterly stupid and pathetic the man can't even write a coherent verse. rap is a genre that should die out. it's absolute nonsensical filth.

Fack | Reviewer: facker | 4/19/07

This is a really cool but nasty song, i like the way he says: Shove a gerbil in your ass through a tube!
Shove a gerbil in your ass through a tube!
and the way he says FACK

thank | Reviewer: salem | 4/15/07

i like this song too much so i like to heart again. thank you

crazeeee | Reviewer: patrizia | 3/12/07

wow this man is crazeee but i love him

Where Da Fack Das He Gat It Fram. | Reviewer: FACKit | 2/15/07

Ama Cum, Im Cumming, Fack it feels so facking good.

I love this crazy shit. IMA CUM OF IT.

Later the next day in the school basement/
The janitor found the bullys head stuck in the floor pavement.
I said "Fuck it, You can blow my brain all over the wall/
my IQ can't get any lower than it were before.

It's true man, Im your superman, And Ima Criminal.

Hey it's me vercace, ups somebody shot me.
And i was just checking the mail, get it? "Checking the male.

I love alle this shit man.. EMINEM Rocks..

emnime | Reviewer: Raven | 2/11/07

this song is so supid man but it is soooo Cool.
i am emnimes fan

ahahaha | Reviewer: Rochelle | 8/21/06

wow ok. i dont like eminem at all but this song is amazing. i cant stop listening to it! its so funny and stupid.

wow. | Reviewer: Tabitha Martin | 5/18/06

this is the greatest song in the world! i love his poetic merits! there has to be some in it! or why would it be such a hit song? i LOVE IT! i want to sing it to my children! it's very child-safe. I advise them to teach it to their friends, too! i think it would be cute, also, if they sang it to their teachers.
Much love,
TABITHA


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2