Reviewer | Reviewer: Aliyu kabiru | 11/26/11

Eminem , as ma bst artist... Did this song song so 4ckn prfct, imfact its the bst ivd ever listened 2, i fuckn love his flowz.. Eminem pls 4giv me, i jst neva had d chance 2 ever meet u... He's jst cooool



crazy in love | Reviewer: Keira | 3/13/11

I think what happened is some of you were talking about what he samples, and some were talking about the title of the song. calm down no one needs to freak out. LMAO
eminem ftw. <333333
btw i love this song soo facking muchh.<3



Eminem could b ur superman! | Reviewer: Unknown | 8/23/10

Eminem flipin r0cks! 0h my crap. This s0ng is s0 kwl! Its lyk 1 0v hz best s0ngz eva! Seri0usly. Hz fl0w is a killer; the way he pr0n0unces s0me 0f the w0rdz just 2make it rhyme is evnz betta. And the lyrics. W0w. If a b0y had 2write a s0ng 4me with th0ze xact same wrds i w0uld l0ve 4eva n0 mata w0t he mite d0. U can c that th0se w0rdz c0me str8 4rm hz heart. I lurrv eminem. I l0ve l0ve l0ve hm! He makes me feel lyk the ish wen i rapped a verse with0ut makn a mistake[wich makes me feel real hardcore lol] makes me laugh with hz silly rhymes, makes me pr0ud 2me n n0t afraid 2shw it. I c0uld jis g0 0n n 0n n 0n.
I Lo0o0oVE EMINEM!!! HE R0CKS MY UNMATCHED STRIPES S0CKS 0FF!! Lol [^^]
xoxo xxR0CKxCHICKxx [~^] (n eminem lova) lol



Ian is a dumbass | Reviewer: Nicole Balfour | 5/15/10

kay um, to clarify "Ian H" is a complete moron lmao, like you need to get your music straight before you start judgeing artist you dumb fuck, & everyone could care less if you gothis encore album,like cmonn..grow up & shut yer mouth like really..how old are youu, like 5 or something ?



crazy in love | Reviewer: Lynds | 12/16/07

Even though you probably won't see this you, Adz, are a dumbass cause some kid was right and it is a rock song "Crazy on You" by Heart. But Eminem's is called crazy in love but uses the chorus from crazy on you. Apparently some kid was right and you need to take his advice and do some research before you speak. "Better for people to believe you a fool than to open your mouth and prove them right." God people can be such idiots.



Crazy in Love | Reviewer: Adz | 10/9/07

Some kid, actually, it is called "Crazy in Love", not crazy on you, but otherwise, yeah, everything you say stands. Especially: "don't fucking say shit if you don't know shit about it"

You should take your own advice sometime.

=)



crazy in love | Reviewer: some kid | 4/23/07

kayy well this is a good song, but that last kid "Ian. H" is a little fucking retarded, cuz that's not techno, it's a rock song, called Crazy On You, honestly, don't fucking say shit if you don't know shit about it



crazy in love | Reviewer: Ian. H | 11/17/04

WELL THIS SONG IS SO NOT EMINEM. THE STARTIN' PART SOUNDS LIKE SOME TECHNOS OR OTHER SHITS.BUT THEN AGAIN EMINEM IS ALWAYS MAD.HIS SONGS ARE ALL FREAKY BUT NICE.HE IS ONE COOL GUY.GOT HIS ENCORE ALBUM.THINK HES STILL ROCKIN' AS HARD.EM ROCKS