Reviews for Bully Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

best rapper ! | Reviewer: giselle perez | 2/15/14

Omg , I love eminem since the firste song I heard fron him , I hear his songs every day ! I hope you make more hits like this ! And my dream is meeting him o go to his concert :c ! But I don't havo no money so my dream can't become true :( LOVE U EMINEM <3

MAD | Reviewer: MARIA TARLETON | 4/14/13

SEE THIS MOTHERFUCKERS LOVE TO MAKE ME MAD BUT THEY DON'T KNOW MY TRICK UP MY SLEAVE THAT ONE DAY I WILL CAME BACK. THEY THINK I WILL NOT RAISE. SO THEY TRY TO MAKE MADE SO I COUNT TO 10 BUT THAT DON'T WORK SO THEY ALL THINK THAT I AM PLAYING WITH THEY ASS BUT WHEN I AM HURT THEY COME BET ME UP I AM GOING SUPER MAN ON THEY ASS.

God still wants you. | Reviewer: JustinNC | 2/25/13

Slim, you are so talented. I only hope and pray that you one day use those talents to serve The Lord. You are great at everything you do and God could use another soldier like you. Honestly, I know you could change the world. I would love to see you put out a gospel rap record. You would be the talk around the world. And honestly if you did that I believe you would be sincere about it. Not just to be the top story, or the new thing. I don't know you but I feel in my spirit that you have been feeling God pulling on your heart. So let Him in...I love you Slim.

This has got to be the most, Awesome, And Epicly amazing rap in the world | Reviewer: AwesomeRainbows | 2/7/13

Through all these years, Em has always brightened my days with his awesome songs, To be more specfic, He inspired me to rap at my High School, I am recently in a group with my friend, We do covers, Em,Your the best!

eminem i know what it is like to be bullyied i was bullyied my self and ur music speaks to me thats what i like about u the most | Reviewer: ashley | 11/13/12

eminem please keep up the good work i love this song because i been bullyied so long and now ur music is there for your fans and i am ture fan i love your music you wirte your songs to your fans and your fans listen to you more and i love u for it thank u

response to this song | Reviewer: derek | 5/15/11

hes dope, can any rappers compete, NOPE, no one is in the same league, so ja and benzino, get on your knees and please eachother, reveal whats under, your both bitches with pussies,you aint men so no need for rubbers.

comment | Reviewer: paul | 10/10/08

Greatest rapper | Reviewer: Fireblade | 11/2/2005

I think eminem is probly the best rapper / hip-hop artist to walk this earth as he is white and has great lyrics, he propa rinses the stage when hes up there, hes shown people that u dont av 2 be black 2 rap. Hes the rappin god. long live marshall.

R.I.P Tupac n biggie

^^^^to that comment , he is not the best rapper / hip hop artist to walk the earth because he is white , because he is white has nothing to do with it , as he says if u spit u can spit thats it . the fact remains he is the best artist in his own right , not because of his skin colour. its comments like that that maybe other people would remark as a bit racist.

lyrical genious | Reviewer: dajer 08 | 9/11/08

eminem is by far the sickest rapper ive ever erd fug me whats happened to all his sick lyrics, i love the way his lyrics have rivem to every song and how he shreds any of the pussys that step up to him i love it i mean the guy must be going crazy with lyrics in his head every single day i mean he probably cant look think or touch anything without thinking of sick shite yeah hes white dont think even the game would rip him they is all to scared of what he will say back on a track n jus for that i say there will never be another lyrical genious like him. but come out with more sick disturbing songs agen em like wid the remaining members of d12 keep them sick ass songs coming and yall jus listen to his words and tell me he aint sick keep it up boy . cant wait for your new solo you are always sick at your own albums love your words man

The King has done it! | Reviewer: Scaper | 7/14/08

If there's any song of eminems that has the most meaning to it its this one! Don't back down to no bully, he explains wel how pathetic they are and as for Ja and Benzino...they thought they could mention someone big to act tough, sorry but obviously you made one fat mistake by mentionin slim shady...

awessssssome | Reviewer: slims hot babe | 12/16/07

this song rox and this shit is true i luvvv eminem he is hot and the best rapper ever to live it even says everywhere that he is the king of rap competely true hes a genuis

What else is left to prove? Best lyricist on the planet! | Reviewer: Jackhammer | 11/21/07

My Goodness!! Ja, Irv, and Benzino must be crying right now, and I know they regret EVER even mentioned Marshall's name in a song. If there's anyone in the game you don't wanna piss off, it's Em. He'll make you look like a Gotdamn fool every time, and this shit is just crazy genious!! Put it on your next solo joint Em, for real. This joint is fucking CRAZY! Long live the king!

Awesum | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/07

Em is tha greatest rappa in tha mothafuckin world and nuthin is up to change it. This song rocks as all of the Em's raps.

eminem is FIT | Reviewer: XxXSexyGirlXxX | 6/5/07

This song is the tits....Gotta love eminem i would so ruin him Hahahahahahahaha

Stephanie Byabeeh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/07

Eminem is the best rapper ever man... n hes wew stunnnin tae =O Ufft x

love it! | Reviewer: KJ | 4/10/07

Love this song. its probably one of the best ones he's done! I so badly wanna meet Eminem! Think he's fantastic!

He's a top rapper - Live Long Eminem, Hope You're Round For Years To Come. I'll Always Be A Fan


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2