Reviews for 8 Mile Freestyle Pt.III vs "Papa Doc" Lyrics

Performed by Eminem

Add Your New Review About The Song

Eminem | Reviewer: Kayla | 12/13/12

I didn't read all the comments on these lyrics, but honestly why get on something if you don't 'like' Eminem? He says it right up there "fuck ya'll if you doubt me". So back up off his dick & getta life. Everyone who actually respects Eminem and his music gets on this to understand his lyrics more.

Hell yeah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/17/11

Thanks for posting this. For real dude. Oh and to you people talking shit, shut the fuck up. 8 mile is the shit. And eminem is the shit. He wrote it. The freestyle rap is lyrics to me. It serves a purpose. :)

Awesome Diss | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/10

Ay man they were some fucken good disses good work.
Guys that say you fucken adore him/love him, He gets that to much i think it annoys him. This guy is a lyrical assassin.. He changed the world of rap. Yo what the fuck are all these rappers nowadays. They don't even sing lyrics, HELL THEY JUS REPEAT OWN WORDS.

Happy to listen to eminems songs coz i can listen to them over and over again man good luck out there. Hope you recover well, yeah...

god help us all. | Reviewer: the only seemingly sensible person left. | 8/11/09

People.. I don't know if you realise over there in england, or in the states for that matter or anywhere in the world. This is a LYRICS website!! Just because its got some eminem songs on here doesn't mean he owns it. Doesn't mean he's gunna send you copies of all his songs yo, doesn't mean he can reply and 'holler at chu cuz yo mii homy yo' no! All it means is some people started a websight dedicated to putting millions of bands and artists music lyrics and storys together. Grow up.

text speak and brits | Reviewer: p.niall.payne | 7/25/09

please spell correctly,you make me sick, you say you invented the language.rap is dead,emimen is a spastic.he like beanss,man beans are so last year,its all about the puppy dogs in blankets.dragons dens has thought me to drink everyday and get sick in a pappa doc community cup from the east west side of the north west inner city said muddiaga and that mofo wanted to say his own name ism ism werrrrrr nano nagle

Anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/31/08

whaddup, man u is da shiz. im a brit nd my older bro got me into ur music wen i was lil. ive loved it since, 8 mile is da tits, nd u rip the fuck outta Papa Doc hah, all ur tunes r fuckin nuts nd so lyrically insane. yous da best rapper eva!!! peace out and respect from england.

eminem is the shit | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/27/07

eminem is the best rappr in the world and he is better than 2-pac biggie put together so fuck al yall he diss him you people are fucking stupid eminem is awesome

Heyy Eminem | Reviewer: Harley | 12/24/07

wuz up man... i really like ur songs...i just need to no one thing man....if you chould e-mail me all the song that you have on every cd you have that would be great lol....i was just wondering if you like wired al ? becuz i dont like him @ all lol....i just wanna holla at ya man you music is fucking good man ... u & 50 cent sing so fucking good...if i was a rapper like you or 50 cent that would be kool becuz i would be RICH like you with all that $monkey$

from ur fan Harley

opinion | Reviewer: Truth | 11/15/07

WoW! im so impressed, 50 took 9 bullets, that must make him the shit now(sarcastically). Come on now, ur gonna say 50 is better jus bcuz he got shot. wtf does that have to do w/music????No Diss to 50 but after "get rich or try diein'" album 50 came out with mainly garbage... Personally i only like 50's underground shit... Eminem came out w/sum wack stuff too after "lose yourself" and "8 mile". But im not bout to get too off topic & Imma say eminem tore it up in this freestyle & i give him props for those punchlines!!!

GOOD | Reviewer: BRADAZZ | 11/2/07

THE 8 MILE FILM WAS GOOD BUT 50 CENT IS BETER AND GET RICH OR DIE TRYUN IS BETER SORRY IF IT OFENDS PPL 50 TAKES A BULET SORRY 9 EM TOOK NONE
HE AD A HAMERING FAIR ENOUGH BUT TO 50S FILM IT IS A JOKE LK

WRITE BACK 50 CENT ALL THE WAY LK GGGGGG UNIT

Yo | Reviewer: Mini Slim | 10/25/07

Yo Marshell,I'M YOUR BIGGEST FAN YO! I'm am just like you.EXACTLIY!!!! People say I am you(a mini versoin).I dig this rap because it describes who you really are.The AWSOME movie '8 Mile' tought me a lesson,to take your fights like a man.You actually helpeed me thrugho ALOT OF TROUBLE!!ttyl.PLEASE W/B!! I HOPE WE CAN BE BEST FRIENDS!!C YA.

Tight Freestyle | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/07

A dis freestyle is like dat 4 real....especially dis 1 cuz he gets Papa Doc back at da end 4 real and den he carries him wen he says, "Here tell these people somthing they don't know about me"......Eminem u a tight rapper 4 real...too bad u plan 2 retire dough

..... | Reviewer: .... | 7/10/07

i fuckin adore u man...!
duno..thers many things u have..and i have!
sometimes when i need help in life..i go back 2my room n listen 2 ur songs..it really kills me inside! n i jst wish 2 see u its one of my dreamz! respect

8 Mile Freestyle Pt.III vs "Papa Doc" | Reviewer: roy | 4/12/07

two tumbs up

you got dissed! | Reviewer: BRianna | 5/4/05

you got dissed because you thought you wa the shit and now you find out that some damn white boy named eminem that you called white trash eat your ass in an freestyling rap... actions speak louder tha words


Add Your New Review About The Song