elton john | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/8/08

Elton John is a boy lover and nobody likes him, He raped me last night and killed me.....
If you read this you must repeat this into 5 other elton john website or I will appear next to your bed with red glowing eyes and I will tear out your throat.



Hero/and much more | Reviewer: marie | 8/7/08

Elton John has done so much for the world,and it started of by making people smile to the wonderful music and songs.Elton John is coming to my town in Oct.sad enough I could not afford to go,I guess I will remember his music from the radio and TV.I love him as the person he is,I will always love Elton John,and maybe some day I will meet him.



Gay | Reviewer: Dayne | 11/28/07

Elton John is a boy lover and nobody likes him, He raped me last night and killed me.....
If you read this you must repeat this into 5 other elton john website or I will appear next to your bed with red glowing eyes and I will tear out your throat.



A reply to the user Creighton | Reviewer: Francisco Santos | 11/19/07

You are the one who's pathetic. How come you so critical with his personal life! If he's gay, what's the problem? I don't care if he makes love to 1.000 men if next morning he delivers a fantastic album! That's what he is: a MUSICIAN!! And he's good. What he does with his life isn't important to me. I admire the Elton that sits in front of a piano and sings. By the way, I'm not gay, if you think I am supporting homosexuality. I support talent and musicianship! That's the Elton you have to review! Creighton, you are pathetic!!



Vegas Concert | Reviewer: Shirley B | 10/21/07

I just saw Elton John in concert at Las Vegas. The concert was absolutely AWESOME! Been a fan for years, but first opportunity to see him. It was great.



Memorable music the BEST | Reviewer: Tiago | 10/5/07

Your music is so great. I love making connections to your music. My favorite song is "Your song" this song I dedicated to my girlfriend and I felt the same way with what was said in that song, thanks for that song. My other favorite song is "funeral for a friend", I love singing that song. Oh yeah don't worry about Creighton that person is just jealous of your wonderful and remarkable music plus the person needs to learn how to type before s/he writes anything. Thanks again for the music God bless.



Talent with open eyes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/07

Over the years I have enjoyed Elton Johns music. Listening to the words and the melodies of each song has a story in its own. Elton a true artis with the eyes to see.



In The End | Reviewer: Creighton | 7/2/07

In the end Elton John will be remembered for his silly 'gayesque' dress and lame sunglasses. People like him are pathetic sad human beings who are screwed up and need to get help. Testimony to that were/are(?) his ongoing cocaine and alcohol addictions. Nobody who has their act together have addictions. Unfortunately money and recognition helped keep him in bondage to drugs and gay promiscuity.

No doubt he had talent but beyond that he was a royal mess. His personal life is nothing to be proud about or admired. I certainly would point to hi as an example of how I would want my son to emulate. All the money in the world won't but you respect or a good character.



Fake!!!!!! | Reviewer: Gwen Shang | 6/14/07

ive seen this report on elton john in another website and im going to think that the more profesional websites had it first.



Happy Birthday!! | Reviewer: J Finley | 5/29/07

Elton John nice to know that someone has the same Birthday. Hope your 60th year is the best. Enjoy your music. Just wishing you the best birthday ever. You had this birthday longer then me. But I happy the share this with you. *Happy Birthday Elton john* !?! you rock!



Go eltoon john | Reviewer: anonymous | 5/30/07

Hey Elton we love u and ur butt kiss my half french ars


Love me



Elton turned me on to Rock and Roll | Reviewer: Judy | 5/21/07

I always had listened to Christian music - and Country until Elton John came along. His "Yellow Brick Road" song delivered with such emotion, strength and brilliant background harmonization was the key to turning me on to Soft Rock and Roll back in the 70's. His weird persona and homosexuality were a bit too much for me (sad and disappointing) - so I ignored it and focused on the alive, exciting music he delivered. I still love him - and his music, and pray that he may know the true, satisfying love of God someday. He's truly a gift!



I just LOVE Elton | Reviewer: Sylvia | 4/20/07

Omg I saw his concert on tv for his 60th
Happy Belated Bday Elton
Someone asked me befor you die what would you like to do... ( thinking ) i said..
See a Elton John concert with my family and go to Europe.
Elton you rock your fantastic..
Yur number 1 Canadian fan..



I just LOVE Elton | Reviewer: Sylvia | 4/20/07

Omg I saw his concert on tv for his 60th
Happy Belated Bday Elton
Someone asked me befor you die what would you like to do... ( thinking ) i said..
See a Elton John concert with my family and go to Europe.
Elton you rock your fantastic..
Yur number 1 Canadian fan..



i love elton | Reviewer: hillary | 4/19/07

elton johns music is phanominal! i absolutely love it!!