Reviews for I'll Be Lyrics

Performed by Edwin McCain

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

me & my best friend | Reviewer: cjhunnybun46@aol.com | 3/6/06

there was this guy that was my best friend ever.we lived about 70 miles apart.after talkin 4 about year he told me that he loved me & he wanted to be more than just friends but he knew it wouldnt work out (we had never even seen each other).he had the most beautiful singing voice ever so 1 night as it was raining & we were talkin he sang me this song.we got in a huge fight about a month ago because of an extremly stupid & foolish mistake i made & we havent talked since so now this song makes me cry.

awesome song | Reviewer: james | 9/27/05

i love this song sooo much and express how i feel from the inside. am saving it for the perfect time to play it with my babe. and i know this song won't let me down.

Mindblowing and amazing | Reviewer: Josh from MD | 8/10/05

I love music and this is one of the deepest songs I have ever heard in my life.

Incredible! | Reviewer: Suresh | 8/4/05


I love music, and I'm a sucker for a good love song, but this one is...

Mindblowing...

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/05

This is my boyfriend and I's "song" because its so special and meaningful :) I love this song so much. I sit in the car with my best friend and listen to this and cry everytime lol. And i was waiting for that special one who could really live the lyrics and I FOUND HIM :) This is my favorite song in the whole world, i'm listening to it on repeat right now, and its one of the songs thats going to be played at our wedding <3 LOVE IT

reminds me of wat ive always wanted, but couldnt have | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/05

i love this song so much...it makes me sad though becoz i said this to a guy once, n he rejected me...i love him so much, n this is for him...ill always be there for u, no matter wat happens...i love u so much jason

A unknown love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/05

This really brings out the thoughts about this one guy. we're so perfect for eachother yet.... i just can't do it....yet.

This reminds me about me and my ex-boyfriend | Reviewer: Barbie | 3/30/05

even though this song is suppose to be for a girl i couldnt help but think about me and my ex-boyfriend and how all of this adds up to how i rally feel about him. whenever i hear it, it usually makes me cry and gives me so many memories, and always puts a smile on my face. :)

Steal my breath | Reviewer: portela.com.br>Felipe Penido Portela | 3/20/05

The song can still steal my breath every single time I listen to it.

Amazing song.

vERY ROMANTIC SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/04

i LOVE THIS SONG IT GIVES ME SHIVERS WHEN I HEAR IT. IT IS VERY ROMANTIC!!!

I'll Be | Reviewer: Edwin McCain Fan (not giving you my name = P) | 7/18/04

This is the most romantic most inspiring song I have EVER HEARD. I love it and I am an avid Edwin McCain fan. I love I'll Be!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7