Reviews for I'll Be Lyrics

Performed by Edwin McCain

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

believe it! | Reviewer: kei kusanagi | 7/17/07

believe it i love this song. if me and my girl ever get married it will definitally be OUR song. its got beautiful lyrics and a good voice to go with it. i love to sing this song. so ya. BELIEVE IT!!!

i miss you. | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/13/07

this was mine and my babys song..it was perfect, wed always listen to it and he'd sing it to me..and now we're not together anymore and it makes me cry so bad..i love you so much.<3

Wedding Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

This is def going to be my wedding song without a doubt. I love it, the lyrics hit you hard and just make you wanna cry


I LOVE THIS SONG!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

i love this song! i've played over a hundred times on my iTunes playlist!! it's a very romantic song.

first love | Reviewer: nika | 6/18/07

OMG my first love sang this to me
it was going to be our wedding song
and it still is when we get older hehe
its perfect for us because every word fits us

I'll be | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/14/07

My love dedicaded this song to me, I cried.

I love him so much.

Breath taking | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/07

Def. Amazing. For the guy that has left me forever. i still love you and always will. BamBam[T]&Pebbles[K] <3 This song brings the tears to your eyes and the shivers to your spine.

Sing this to me!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/07

I would most definately want a guy to sing this song to me! I would pretty much melt!!

I'll be | Reviewer: Victoria Marler | 6/2/07

Oh my gosh i love this song i even have it as a ring tone and i first heard it on " A Cinderella Movie" i love the movie and the song

Wedding Song | Reviewer: JCI | 5/30/07

Actually, I picked this song as our wedding song. It truly is a timeless song, and will be a classic years from now.

Help me out here. | Reviewer: Angie | 5/29/07

I love this song too, but help me out with one of the lyrics. "I'll be love's suicide." If you have an interpretation that makes sense with the rest of the lyrics, I'd love to hear it. Edwin, you can sing to me any time, whether it makes sense or not.

Let me crying | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/23/07

i love this song and i heard it in "A Cinderella Story" film, its so beautiful movie and i love it too ;)

awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

this is such a beautiful song no one could sing it better than edwin

how i met the love of my life | Reviewer: Samantha | 4/27/07

i absolutely love this song, and so does my fiancee, its actually the way we met, i was singing it at a karaoke bar, lol, its our special song, and it couldnt be more perfect!

great song but the lyrics are wrong!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

EVERYONE IS RIGHT THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL SONG BUT YOU HAVE PUBLISHED THE LYRICS INCORRECTLY THERE ARE A FEW MISTAKES!! SURPRISED NO ONE HAS NOTICED


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7