Wrong Song List | Reviewer: Mr. Holmes | 1/8/13

The Song list you have for this album is incorrect. The Only Song showing that is right is ''Welcome To My World'', the rest of the songs come off the World Album.

The Correct songs for Best Of Eddy Arnold Vol. 3 is as follows With thec exception of the title I just mentioned above:

01. Before This Day Ends
02. They Don't Make Love Like They Used To
03. After Loving You
04. Just Call Me Lonesome
05. The Richest Man In The World
06. This Is The Thanks I Get (Loving You)
07. I'd Trade All Of My Tomorrows
08. Molly Darlin'
09. It's A Sin

Will you please update this album with the correct songs above
and make asure they are in the correct order as they are on the album?

I'll thank you now for doing this task.

Mr G.L. Holmes