Reviews for The Glass Prison Lyrics

Performed by Dream Theater

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

the whole song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/07

Glass Prison (six degrees)
I. REFLECTION
II. RESTORATION
III. REVELATION
This Dying soul (train of thought)
IV. Reflections of reality(revisited)
V. RELEASE
The root of all evil (Octavarium)
VI. READY
VII. REMOVE
Repentance (SYSTEMATIC CHAOS)
VIII.REGRET
IX. RESTITUTION

I love the whole thing, and I can't wait for the rest of the song to come (X, XI, XII)



Great Song | Reviewer: Matt | 2/28/07

This is simply a great song, It's a good rememberence of what I've been through as an alcholic, and a drug abuser.



Jonno | Reviewer: Jonn | 2/19/07

I don't have much to say but long live dream thearer and this song is my fave and will be for a while i guarantee it



meaning | Reviewer: Nathan | 2/19/07

can someone please help me understand what all these lyrics mean?
I'm doing this song as an analysis piece for English and need a bit of help understanding these lyrics
cheers



Love it. | Reviewer: Amy | 2/11/07

By far the best Dream Theater song I've ever heard. The lyrics combined with the great riffs makes the song a veritable work of art. Also, it's about alcoholism, and touches many people who listen to it.
Amazing.



Can't be topped-- | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/13/07

This is the song that introduced me to Dream Theater. No matter how many other compositions Mike Portnoy writes, this will likely remain his best and most personal. And, it simply blows the doors off my car stereo. A 10-Star song in my book.



The Glass Prison Rocks! | Reviewer: Dark dude | 11/14/06

The Glass Prison simply rocks, one of the greatest songs by Dream Theater, and hell it's great performed live too.

Also to note, the song is about Alcoholics Anonymous and Alcohol Addiction, note the Glass Prison being the beer bottle. =)



AWESOME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/06

SIMPLY A GREAT SONG!!!!!!!! GREAT LYRICS AND GREAT MUSIC ALL AROUND!!!



FANTASTIC! | Reviewer: Chris | 5/8/06

This my favorite song of all time, the meaning, the intruments, it's all fantastic



Amazing | Reviewer: Jared Anderson | 2/14/06

This song is simply beyond,the lyrics accompanied with the music its unforgettable,easily one of my favorite Dream Theater songs!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3