untitled | Reviewer: hazmi | 8/6/12

what a great song, i love this song very much....
Great skill by each member of this band. Portnoy is the best drummer. But he was gone in this band.
And mike mangini a real substitution.
Great !!!

Really like this song =D | Reviewer: Bliss | 1/29/11

You know, this song has its own little state...I mean, I played it on guitar hero (shut up guys XD) but its actually like my favourite song right now i can't stop listening to it XD makes me feel kinda lightheaded its kindof exactly the right mix of dream state and wicked guitar =D *****/5

12/27/2010 | Reviewer: Optimus prime | 12/27/10

This song is absolutely euphoric! I'll be sitting there listening and hoping that it plays for longer! When it ends and "take the time" starts I just hit the replay button... I CAN'T STOP LISTENING TO THIS SONG.

awesome | Reviewer: Chris | 8/24/09

this song just makes me feel so weird. it actually makes me think im dreaming. and when i listen its like everything speeds up as time slows down. i was mowing my lawn listening to this on my ipod. i finished before the song even ended. it usually takes me a while longer. AWESOME SONG

Awesome song | Reviewer: Freezer | 1/13/09

Dream Theater is an amazing band in that they really know how to create atmosphere with their music. This song especially makes me feel like I am dreaming. This song is heavy and subtle at the same time and simply put, amazing.

lyrics | Reviewer: Andrew | 1/18/08

in this song after it says:

Pull me under Pull me under
Pull me under I'm not afraid
Living my life too much in the sun
Only until your will is done

then it goes to a solo and after that it should say the first pull me under which is:

Pull me under Pull me under
Pull me under I'm not afraid
All that I feel is honor and spite
All I can do is to set it right

and then:

Pull me under Pull me under
Pull me under I'm not afraid
Living my life too much in the sun
Only until your will is done

then it goes into the last part



lyrics | Reviewer: Andrew | 1/18/08

i was listening to this song and in the 2nd vers where it says:

This world is spinning around me
This world is spinning without me
Every day sends future to past
Every breath leaves one less to my last

there should be a "me" between leaves and one

this is perfection | Reviewer: Alex DI | 7/28/07

That song gives more than a normal song usually gives... Strenght, power and more. It gives you a mix of feelings that only few songs really can give.