Reviews for Fury Of The Storm Lyrics

Performed by Dragonforce

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 5/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/07

it sounds good, but all it is is tremolo picking, song after song. they sound all the same. and all you need to tremolo pick is a fast picking speed. its simple. great song though, one of my favorites

God daaaaamn! | Reviewer: ?~?~?~Dragonforce ftw?~?~? | 11/13/07

This song just makes me want to cry. Idk why. And i nvr cry, never! Its just weird. Bomb song tho. Definitely worth the money to buy their CDs. And Herman Li is a fucking beast on that guitar! Not saying that ill ever EVER be able to play any of Hermans riffs, but does neone kno what kind of guitar herman plays? If i cant play like him, i want my guitar to get that tone that most all their songs are played in!

daaaaamn! | Reviewer: ?~?~?~Dragonforce ftw?~?~? | 11/13/07

This song just makes me want to cry. Idk why. And i nvr cry, never! Its just weird. Bomb song tho. Definitely worth the money to buy their CDs. And Herman Li is a fucking beast on that guitar! Not saying that ill ever EVER be able to play any of Hermans riffs, but does neone kno what kind of guitar herman plays? If i cant play like him, i want my guitar to get that tone that most all their songs are played in!

^.^ | Reviewer: Kenneth Lawith | 11/4/07

First of all to slax kuzuko: i knwo the video you refer to in your comment and that is not done by feet. theres another video that goes with that and it shows the guy doing it on his keyboard but none the less...s till pretty awsome ^.^
I love this song, its the song that got me into dragonforce in the first place and im going to see them at glasgows SECC on the 20th (november)!!!!!!

fucking awsume | Reviewer: emo kid | 11/3/07

i love all gragonforces songs but they are hard as hell to play on gitar hero3 can only beat it on medium and i am suprised the gitarist dont break there fingers or have a heart attack ind the vocal are sweet too

yeh. | Reviewer: penis | 10/28/07

man i love dragonforce. from listening to them i cant stop killing puppies and drinking their blood. man its so good. try it. also theyis shit. so die

Awesome.. | Reviewer: ..Anna_ | 10/20/07

I really love this song.. This is one of my favourites songs of Dragonforce..
I like 'Through the fire and flames' and 'Where Dragons rule' too.. x)
!!L0NG L1V3 T0 DR4G0NF0RC3!!!

AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/4/07

I say that it is my favourite song of Dragonforce. Also they have Through The Fire and Flames. This's also amazing xD

ROCK ON! | Reviewer: Dante The Corrupt | 9/20/07

this has to be the greatest song ive ever heard! Dragonforce pwns all other bands with their amazing vocals an complete destruction of ur ears with their crazy fast guitars! ROCK ON DRAGONFORCE!!!!

UBeR pWnage!! | Reviewer: Slax Kazuko | 9/12/07

ok, seriously, this is some maaad stuff here. i gotta say, 'sides Emerald Sword, this is meh fav. this is UBeR pWnaGe!! if you go to flashflashrevolution.com on heavy mode, try this song the steps are freakin insane! also go on youtube and type in Stepmania - Fury of the Storm and pick the one with lightning in a redish purplish back round, it's someone doin the steps with his feet, and its freakin mad. o also look up Stepmania - Black Fire, there's a 2k combo. all of it is freakin mad. Rawr, dragonforce ferevr peeps! SHuN the non believers!! ;..;


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 5/ 9