Reviews for Dolly Parton


Add New Review About The Artist

Nighteagle | Reviewer: King Kevin | 12/19/13

Dollys voice is comparable maybe more enchanting than that of the African nighteagle. I started listening to her songs as young as 6 and everyday she marvels me the more despite the weight of time.I dream of meeting her one day and tell her to the face "You're Wonderful".

I Have a Dream | Reviewer: Gigi | 11/26/13

Dolly Parton, the voice of an angel and a personality of gold. Such a loving lady and unforgettable voice. My dream is to one day be able to sing with her and have her record one of the songs I've written. It was written for her in mind, but never did get it to her as I don't have the proper E-mail to do so. I am 79 years old and still sing, and love entertaining with my Bluegrass/Country music and hope to come up with a CD soon.

Thrilling voice & message. | Reviewer: Chanda | 4/10/09

The message and the voice are breath-taking. At 27 years, friends say am not upto date when the hear me play songs like Coat of ma many colours, mountain angel,Family.The message in each of her songs revives memories l have been through. If l could know the background facts that led her to such hits l would appreciate more.

Magical Singer | Reviewer: Chantau | 9/20/07

Dolly is the greatest country singer I've ever heard & I hope she continue's on with the brilliant music & movie's she star's in.I hope to one day get the chance to meet her & see her perform in concert.I absolutely love her.

SHE ROCKS! | Reviewer: SPHINDILE | 8/8/07

I ENJOY LISTENING TO DOLLY'S MUSIC,I HAVE ALL CD'S SHE EVER RELEASED.I'M 21YRS BUT SHE IS MY FAVOURITE MUSICIAN,I WISH I COULD MEET HER ONE DAY.SHE IS A STAR OF MY HEART.I'M A HAPPY YOUNG LADY BECAUSE OF HER MUSIC,SHE REALLY ROCKS!

Magical Voice | Reviewer: countrychan84@hotmail.com | 8/4/07

Dolly has the most wonderful voice for her song's.She make's every song sound as so it was her's originally.It is great to beable to put on a cd or dvd & just relax to the sweet voice of her's.I absolutely adore her.

Magical Voice | Reviewer: countrychan84@hotmail.com | 8/4/07

I'd just like to say Dolly has one of the most wonderful voice's for music.Hope she continue's on with the spectacular work.

9 to 5 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/05

Dolly is one of the most interesting and talented women of the world!



Add New Review About The Artist