:) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

I like this song alot!! It is pretty cool. But................... I got nothing to in sult it with. That means its great 'cus I never give up without a fight LOL.

made no sense to me | Reviewer: april | 6/24/07

but w/e good beat, the old music by Disturbed is better

Lyrics don't fucking matter. You sir are an abomination to metal heads. | Reviewer: Jordan | 6/18/07

(Directed to "Anonymous") That song is fucking great. I love Disturbed, Second ONLY to Metallica and Iron Maiden.

HELL YEAH! | Reviewer: Jordan | 6/18/07

Disturbed is fucking amazing, I love it. Second ONLY to Metallica and Iron Maiden. Their best song is either The Game, or Guarded.

awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

ive listened to this song 3 times as much as any other of Disturbed's songs. It rules!

gay | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/14/07

this has to be the worst song ever..."You will remember the night you were struck by the sight of ten thousand fists in the air" has to be the gayest lyric ever written.

Fucken awsone | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/07

excuse the language, but that is the best way to describe this song.

Disturbed | Reviewer: chirs | 5/2/07

this is the number 1 song ever if brings out the rage inside me and makes me hit hard and play beter in all sports

coolest song ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/24/07

This song is so cool it was the first song I heard from Disturbed. I like this song

music and anime forum review | Reviewer: chicken wing | 4/22/07

WOW this song rocks my socks....ok that was queer but this song is wicked cool!!!!

Sweet. | Reviewer: Jess | 4/17/07

I freaking love this song.
A lot.
It's the one that got me liking Disturbed in the first place.
Well, that and Shout.

W3I3Z | Reviewer: josh | 4/1/07

dude this song definetely gets me pumped and im sure any other rock fans man Disturbed is such a great band and the lyrics are great with this song

best | Reviewer: jet | 3/20/07

one of the best songs they sung, second to stricken

awsome | Reviewer: Shawn Freund | 2/20/07

This is one of the best songs i have ever heard its always perfect for the mood i am in and never gets old you guys did a really good job with this song.

they rule | Reviewer: stured | 7/14/06

end of realy...a great band with some great lyrics...if you dont like their lyrics you have to admit that the riffs and beat are also pretty cool..thats all that can be said...add me if you like them too...(this review sucks i know...but im just saying what had to be said)