Reviews for Romeo and Juliet Lyrics

Performed by Dire Straits

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

killers cover | Reviewer: bj | 5/15/07

The Killers did a cover of this song, and it's almost as good as the original.

about this song | Reviewer: dian | 5/13/07

I knew this song because the killers made a cover and I love it.And my favorite part is when Brandon says I love you till I die

really great | Reviewer: darshan | 5/7/07

this is the only song on which i die.
coz its on my life,love ya

amazing | Reviewer: muzzy | 5/4/07

For me, the song is sung by the guy, who is still in love with woman, who deserted him. The part:
"How can you look at me as if I was just another one of your deals ?

Where you can fall for chains of silver you can fall for chains of gold
You can fall for pretty strangers and the promises they hold
You promised me everything you promised me think and thin
Now you just says oh romeo yeah you know I used to have a scene with him"
describes, how she has changed.

Absolutely enthralling | Reviewer: Greta | 5/2/07

cause, it has enthralled me ever since I have heard this number... the mood, the singing and the guitar is just brilklinat... and often it has made me cry..

I know not why?

love this number

my dream | Reviewer: geesie | 4/23/07

it has got hold of me from within... i find myself performing on stage in my dreams!!

The most amazing song ever! | Reviewer: Rosie | 4/20/07

i loved it the first time I heard it!

touches you deeply | Reviewer: gautam | 4/7/07

this song always caried a special signifucance ,the swinging sound of guitar to the style & lyrics ,it has something which always touches you deep inside (gives me goose bumps).Just great work.

The Best | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/07

I think that this song is very special because it talks about one love that everybody thinks that they know something. but when you read this lyric you know that there are a lot of things that we can't feel because we don't know. I thing that this song must e one of the most important songs for all people that they feel love sometime.

Wonderful | Reviewer: - | 10/2/05

That's the only word i can describe this song with. It's such a good song and i just can't stop listening to it. If you read this lyric you maybe find out what i was talking about.
It's another view on the love of romeo and juliet.
Just wonderful


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3