Reviews for Precious Lyrics

Performed by Depeche Mode

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Juan Diaz | 8/4/07

I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE IT REMINDS ME OF MY BROTHER AND MOM......... D.M. IS AN OLD BAND BUT THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!!

Precious and beautiful song... | Reviewer: Juan | 8/3/07

My tonge is Spanish and I need to read lyrics to understand. thank you for put this beauty piece of art to the reach of many people.

Too religious? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/07

I mean... I think in this lyrics there are too many capital letters that make the song far more religious than it really is. I've found no "official lyrics" to support it, so I've send no correction, but...

Precious like smallville soundtrack | Reviewer: fanf | 6/1/07

Somebody knows in witch smallville episode we found "precious" by DM?

Precious on Passions | Reviewer: tdreamer66@hotmail.com | 5/30/07

I just heard one of the remixes from the single on Passions. I was impressed. Well, by precious that is... Passions, that's another story.

To sexiest man ever..(another mexican listener) | Reviewer: MIST | 5/10/07

I really like them, they're a great band, I can't believe but i'm 18 and i'm in love with David Gahan!!! He has a special, rare, but lovely voice, and a smile....wow, jejeeje, it's enough...i love him even he's 44!!

BLA BLA BLA........ | Reviewer: VAMPIRIA | 5/3/07

ONLY CAN SAY THE SHADOWS OF THE DARKNESS IN THE SONG IS VERY COOL SO FOOL BUT BEAUTIFUL AND SALLVILLE IS STUPIP JAJAJA BYE

Futuristic song | Reviewer: Lawrence Hung | 4/17/07

It is a futuristic song where DM is about to break and venture into. Again, a new bar is raised in their music, like the ones before at their different age and stage. This song actually recalls my love of the band, after all these years in the U.S. producing songs more to the taste of the Americans but bored the rest of the world. Seems that they are on a comeback to Continental style song. Hope so.

:) | Reviewer: nikki | 4/2/07

i love this band, n i can`t describe my self how i feel when i`m listening to their songs...
it`s like i`m ready to take my heart of my chest and through it to them.. or where ever they are, especialy Dave (i love ur voice, n u) !!

The story behind the song | Reviewer: Ed Belak | 2/24/07

I just watched the documentary on their greatest hits album and Martin Gore said he wrote this song for his children because he is going through a divorce. That makes the song that much more meaningful. I have been a fan for 20 years and hope they continue to produce songs like this!

its a good music , and from smallville | Reviewer: heftye | 2/9/07

DM its a great band , and now in the tv show smallville

Awesome | Reviewer: Danny | 2/2/07

This song really amazes me, it's a bit sad but it's also very hopeful. DM did a great job with this song. I grew up listening them, and now I can feel the same feelings when I was just a child. Thanks DM I really believe that someone could be precious for you.

What a "Precious" song this is | Reviewer: Les | 8/16/06

the lyrics are sad and haunting with beautiful soft electronic sounds reminding me of a melancholy "Enjoy The Silence" DM is one of the most innovative bands in the world...Im so glad they returned to their more 80s sound.

TV's New "It" Band! | Reviewer: Johnnymarrisgod | 4/14/06

I've never heard one band (or song) used in so many US TV series in one season! Smallville and Bones (they used two tracks in this series) have already been mentioned; but I've also heard Precious in CSI (and another track from this album) and Cold Case as well. And I’m sure other TV series that aren't coming to mind right now. I've been a Depeche Mode fan since the early 80's, and I'm thrilled with the current visibility of this criminally overlook band! How times have changed—this band couldn't get commercial radio airplay, or give their records away in 1980; and now they're a prime time TV staple? Bout time the rest of world caught up with Depeche Mode!

Precious | Reviewer: Quiet Englishman | 2/22/06

This track featured in episode 10 of the US TV Series "Bones" at the end, not the album version but the "holier than thou" edit, which is my preferred version...
I'm not a HUGE fan of DM, but by god they pull some cracking tracks out. Precious being one of them... keep it up DM, well done.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6